en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2351 entries)

en: Could not open buddy file
zh_CN: 无法打开好友文档

en: Impossible to write to the file
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: This option is not available on the Demo!
zh_CN: 此设置无法演示！

en: (AGENT)
zh_CN: （代理）

en: (ADMINISTRATOR)
zh_CN: （管理员）

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新的

en: FIXED
zh_CN: 固定

en: REOPEN
zh_CN: 重开

en: CLOSED
zh_CN: 关闭

en: INVALID
zh_CN: 无效

en: For further information please consult
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息请咨询

en: the online documention
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: The Notification component is responsible for informing the Customer, via e-mail, that the account has reached a minimum credit.
zh_CN: 通知组件负责通过电子邮件通知客户，该帐户已达到一个最低信用

en: Notification: You can see below all notifications received about some event.
zh_CN: 通知：您可以看到下面的所有通知收到一些事件

en: This page shows the series list.
zh_CN: 该页面显示该系列列表

en: Series & serials is used for the creation of a card range specifically for accounting purposes instead of card id.
zh_CN: 系列&连续被用于创建替代ID卡的会计目的的系列卡

en: This page shows a group list.
zh_CN: 此页面显示群组列表

en: The Group field is used for grouping customers for quick search, batch update and reporting.
zh_CN: 该组文件用于进行快速搜索，批量更新和报告分组客户

en: Generate a specific crypted URL to configure signup with a customer group and call plan.
zh_CN: 与客户群和呼叫计划生成一个特定的加密URL来配置注册

en: Customers are listed below by account number. Each row corresponds to one customer, along with information such as their call plan, credit remaining, etc.</br>
zh_CN: 下面列出了客户的信用卡号码。每一行对应一个客户，以及他们的通话计划，信用剩余，等等。<br>

en: The SIP and IAX buttons create SIP and IAX entries to allow direct VoIP connections to the Asterisk server without further authentication.
zh_CN: SIP 和 IAX 按钮创建 SIP 和 IAX 条目，允许直接 VoIP 连接到星号服务器无需进一步验证。

en: Import Customers from a CSV file.
zh_CN: 从CSV文件中导入客户

en: Customer information.
zh_CN: 客户信息

en: Top up the account by selecting or typing in the account number directly, and enter the amount of credit to apply, then click ADD to confirm.
zh_CN: 通过选择或直接键入的账号补足账户，并输入申请的信贷量，然后单击添加到确认

en: Create and edit the properties of each customer. Click <b>CONFIRM DATA</b> at the bottom of the page to save changes.
zh_CN: 创建和编辑每个客户的属性。请点击<b>确认数据</ b>的页面保存底部的更改

en: Bulk create customers in a single step. <br> Set the properties of the batch such as initial credit, account type and currency, then click on the GENERATE CUSTOMERS button to create the batch.
zh_CN: 散装在单个步骤中创建的客户。将批量的特性，如初始信用，账户类型和币种，然后单击生成客户按钮创建批处理

en: SIP and IAX Config will create a SIP or IAX entry on the Asterisk server, so that a customer can set up a SIP or IAX client to connect directly to the asterisk server without the need to enter an account and pin each time a call is made. When done, click on the CONFIRM DATA button, then click reload to apply the changes on the Asterisk server.</br>
zh_CN: SIP和IAX配置将创建的Asterisk服务器上的SIP或IAX项，使客户可以建立一个SIP或IAX客户端直接连接到星号服务器，而不需要输入帐号和密码进行调用，每次。完成后，点击确认数据按钮，然后单击重新加载应用的Asterisk服务器上的变化。</ BR>

en: The customer must then enter the URL/IP address of the asterisk server into the SIP/IAX client, and use the Account Number and Secret word as the username and password.
zh_CN: 客户必须再进入Asterisk服务器到SIP/ IAX客户端的URL/ IP地址，然后使用账号和秘密字作为用户名和密码

en: Click reload to commit changes to Asterisk
zh_CN: 点击重装提交更改为星号

en: Each SIP/IAX client is identified by a number of parameters.</br></br>
zh_CN: 每个SIP/ IAX客户端被确定若干参数。</ BR> </ BR>

en: More details on how to configure clients are on the Wiki
zh_CN: 关于在维基上如何配置客户端的更多细节

en: Set the caller ID so that the customer calling in is authenticated on the basis of the callerID rather than with the account number
zh_CN: 设置来电显示以便于客户来电显示未来电显示而不是电话号码

en: This screen shows refills and payments made against each account, along with the current credit on each account. The initial amount of credit applied to the account is not included. The amount owing is calculated by subtracting payments from refills
zh_CN: 该界面显示对每个账户，以及当前每张信用卡的续订和支付，不包含信用卡中的信贷数额，数额计算是通过续订金额减去支付金额计算

en: Agents Commission history - The section below allows you to add commissions against an agent. Normally the commissions are generated automatically by the customer's payment.
zh_CN: 代理佣金历史-下面的部分允许您添加代理佣金，通常情况下，佣金是由客户付款自动生成

en: Agents Remittance request history - The section below allows you to confirm or refuse remittance request of an agent. The remittance reques are generated automatically by the agent.
zh_CN: 代理汇款请求历史 - 下面的部分允许您确认或拒绝代理的汇款请求。汇款请求由代理自动生成

en: Payment history - The section below allows you to add payments against a customer. Note that this does not change the balance on the account. Click on 'create associate refill' when you create a payment to top-up an account.
zh_CN: 付款历史记录 - 下面的部分，可以对客户添加付款。注意，这并不会改变该帐户的余额。当您创建一个支付补足账户时请点击“创建副续订”

en: Agent Payment history - The section below allows you to add payments against an agent. Note that this does not change the balance on the account. Click on 'create associate refill' when you create  a payment to top-up an account.
zh_CN: 代理历史记录 - 下面的部分，可以对客户添加付款。注意，这并不会改变该帐户的余额。当您创建一个支付补足账户时请点击“创建副续订”

en: Billing history - The section below allows you to see all billing generated by the batch for the customers, or also to run a billing manually for a specific customer. Note that this creates one invoice associated with the created billing.
zh_CN: 计费的历史 - 下面的部分可以看到该客户的批量生成的所有帐单，或者也可以手动为特定客户运行计费。请注意，此创建一个与所创建的计费相关的发票

en: Billing history - The section below allows you see all billing generate by the batch for the agents , or also to run a billing manualy for a specific agent. Note that this create one invoice associate to the created billing.
zh_CN: 计费的历史 - 以下部分，您可以看到该批次的所有代理商生成账单，或者也运行计费手册特定代理。请注意，此创建一个发票联想到创建计费

en: Refill history - The section below allows you to add refills against a customer. Note that this changes the balance on the account
zh_CN: 续订历史-下面一节允许您添加客户的续订，请注意此账户的余额

en: Invoice history - The section below allows you to see and create invoices against a customer. Only the closed invoice can be seen on the customer interface
zh_CN: 发票历史记录-下面一节允许您查看和创造客户相关的发票，在用户界面中只可以看到封闭的发票

en: Receipt history - The section below allows you to see and create receipt against a customer.Only the closed receipt can be see in the customer interface. Receipts are only an information for the user and aren't used in the balance of the system
zh_CN: 收货历史记录-下面一节允许您查看和创建客户相关的收据，在用户界面中只能看到封闭的收据，收据只代表使用者的信息，不可被用于系统平衡

en: Agents Refill history - The section below allows you to add refills against an agent. Note that this changes the balance on the account.
zh_CN: 代理续订历史-线面一节允许您添加客户相关的续订，请注意此账户的余额

en: Paypal History - The section below shows all paypal receipts.
zh_CN: 支付宝历史-下面一节显示所有的支付宝收据

en: Add payments to a customer's account!
zh_CN: 将付款添加到客户的账户中

en: List of Call Plans, a Call Plan is a collection of ratecards. You can click on edit to add new ratecards to the Call Plan
zh_CN: 呼叫目的的列表，通化计划是比率卡的集合，您可以点击编辑，将新的比率卡添加到通化计划中

en: A Call Plan is a collection of ratecards.
zh_CN: 通化计划是比率卡的集合

en: The system will choose the most appropriate rate according to the Call Plan settings (LCR or LCD).<br/>
zh_CN: 该系统会根据呼叫计划设置（LCR或LCD）选择最合适的速度。<BR/>

en: LCR : Least Cost Routing - Find the trunk with the cheapest carrier cost. (buying rate)<br>
zh_CN: LCR：最低成本 - 查找主体最便宜的运营商的成本。 （买入价）

en: LCD : Least Cost Dialing - Find the trunk with the cheapest retail rate (selling rate)
zh_CN: LCD：最低成本 - 查找主体最便宜的零售率（卖出价）

en: List ratecards that have been created!<br>Ensure that a ratecard is added into the call plan under 'List Ratecard'
zh_CN: 比率卡列表已创建！确保比率卡已经被添加到通化计划下的“比率卡列表”中

en: A ratecard is a set of rates defined and applied according to the dialling prefix, for instance 441 & 442 : UK Landline.
zh_CN: 比率卡是一组通过拨号前缀的定义比率和适用税率，比如441&442：英国座机

en: Each ratecard may have as many rates as you wish, however, if a dialling prefix cannot be matched when a call is made, then the call will be terminated.
zh_CN: 每个比率卡可能有您希望的多种比率，但是，如果在呼叫中拨号前缀不匹配，则呼叫将被终止

en: A ratecard has a "start date", an "expiry date" and a you can define a default trunk, but if no trunk is defined, the ratecard default trunk will be used.
zh_CN: 比率卡有/起始日/和/到期日/，您可以顶一个默认的躯干，但如果未定义，则默认定义将会被使用

en: Please select a ratecard and click on search to browse the different rates/dialing prefix of the selected ratecard.
zh_CN: 请选择一个比率卡并点击搜索来选择不同的比率/拨号前缀

en: Please select an account, then enter the number you wish to call and press the "SIMULATE" button.
zh_CN: 请选择一个账户，然后输入您想要呼叫的号码，并按下/“SIMULATE”/按钮

en: Please fill in the fields below to set up the rate for each destination.
zh_CN: 请未下面每个目标设置比率

en: This section is a utility to import ratecards from a CSV file.
zh_CN: 这部分是一个实用程序从CSV文件中导入比率卡

en: Define the ratecard name, the trunk to use and the fields that you wish to include from your csv files. Finally, select the csv files and click on the "Import Ratecard" button.
zh_CN: 定义比率卡名字，要使用的躯干以及您希望您的CSV文件中的文件，最后，选择CSV文件并点击/“Import Ratecard”/按钮

en: This section is a utility to import Phonebooks from a CSV file.
zh_CN: 这部分是一个实用程序从一个CSV文件导入通讯录

en: Define the phonebook name, the user to use and the fields that you wish to include from your csv files. Finally, select the csv files and click on the "Import Phonebook" button.
zh_CN: 定义电话簿名称，使用的用户和您希望从您的CSV文件包含的字段。最后，选择CSV文件，然后单击导入电话簿按钮

en: This is the second step of the import ratecard! <br>
zh_CN: 这是导入比率卡的第二个步骤！

en: The first line of your csv files has been read and the values are displayed below according to the fields
zh_CN: 您的CSV文件的第一行已经被读取，按照下面的字段显示值

en: you decided to import on the ratecard! You can check the values and if there are correct,
zh_CN: 你决定要导入的比率卡！您可以检查的值，如果有正确的，

en: please select the same file and click on "Continue to Import the Ratecard" button...
zh_CN: 请选择相同的文件，然后单击继续导入比率卡按钮

en: Ratecard comfirmation page. <br>
zh_CN: 比率卡确认界面

en: Import results, how many new rates have been imported, and the line numbers of the CSV files that generated errors.
zh_CN: 进口的结果，有多少新的利率已导入，并产生错误的CSV文件的行号

en: Trunk List.
zh_CN: 躯干列表

en: Trunks can be modified by clicking the edit button
zh_CN: 主干可以通过点击编辑按钮来修改

en: Trunks are used to terminate the call!<br>
zh_CN: 主干被用来终止呼叫！

en: The trunk and ratecard is selected by the rating engine on the basis of the dialed digits.
zh_CN: 根据拨号数字的基础上计费引擎选择主干和比率卡

en: The trunk is used to dial out from your asterisk box which can be a zaptel interface or a voip provider.
zh_CN: 主干被用来从星号箱中拨号，可以是zaptel的接口或VoIP服务提供商拨号

en: Administrators - this shows a list of all the Administrators who have access to the Administrator interface.
zh_CN: 管理员 - 这显示了所有谁可以访问管理员界面管理员列表

en: The system log helps you track all events on your application. Log levels are the Importance Levels for the events - 1 is lowest level and 3 is highest level. 1 is used for Login, Logout and Page Visit. 2 is used for Add, Import, Export. 3 is for Update and Delete.
zh_CN: 系统日志可以帮助您跟踪应用程序的所有事件。日志级别的重要性级别的事件 - 1最低水平，3是最高级别的。 1用于登录，注销和页面访问。 2，用于添加，进口，出口。 3是用于更新和删除

en: Status logs help you to keep track of the status of all customers. The status can be 'New, Active, Cancelled, Reserved, Waiting-MailConfirmation and Expired.
zh_CN: 状态日志帮助您跟踪所有客户的状态。该状态可以是“新目标，活动，已取消，保留，等待，电子邮件确认和过期

en: Add administrator.
zh_CN: 添加管理员

en: Listed below are the vouchers created on the system,.<br/>
zh_CN: 下面列出的是在系统上创建的凭证

en: Each row corresponds to a voucher and shows it's status, value and currency..
zh_CN: 每一行对应于一个凭证，并显示其状态，值和货币..

en: Create a single voucher, defining such properties as credit, tag, currency etc, click confirm when finished. <br/> The customer applies voucher credits to their account via the customer interface or via an IVR menu.
zh_CN: 创建一个单一的凭证，如定义属性，信贷，标签，货币等，点击确定完成后。 <BR/>客户通过客户接口或经由一个IVR菜单适用券币到他们的帐户

en: Bulk generate a batch of vouchers, defining such properties as credit and currency etc, click Generate Vouchers when finished.<br/>The customer applies voucher credit to their account via the customer interface.
zh_CN: 批量生成一批凭证的，定义这样的属性信贷和货币等，完成后单击生成凭证。<BR/>客户通过客户接口适用券信用他们的帐户

en: Recurring services that decrement an account at timed intervals.
zh_CN: 经常性服务，递减的帐户的时间间隔

en: Auto Refill report.
zh_CN: 自动填充报告

en: Utility to apply a scheduled action on the account.<br>
zh_CN: 实用程序应用计划行动的帐户

en: For example if you want to remove 10 cents everyday on each single account, it can be defined here, alternatively, if you now want to remove 1 credit every week but only 7 times on each account, the different rules/parameters below will define this.
zh_CN: 例如，如果你想每天删除10美分，每个单一账户，就可以在这里定义的，或者，如果你现在要删除1学分每周但只有7次在每个帐户，不同的规则/参数将在下面定义这个

en: CID Group list. CID can be chosen by customers through the customer interface.
zh_CN: CID集团名单。 CID可以通过客户界面选择客户

en: Outbound CID list. CID can be added by customers through the customer interface.
zh_CN: 出站CID列表。 CID可以通过客户通过客户界面进行添加

en: CID group offers customers a group of CID numbers which can be selected for a ratecard for outgoing calls
zh_CN: CID集团为客户提供了一组CID号可以选择一个比率卡进行呼叫

en: Outbound CID offers customers a number which will be selected randomly for a ratecard for outgoing calls
zh_CN: 出站CID为客户提供了一些将被随机抽取的比率卡进行呼叫

en: Currency data is automatically updated from Yahoo Financial.
zh_CN: 货币数据从雅虎财经自动更新

en: For more information please visit the website http://finance.yahoo.com.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息，请访问网站http://finance.yahoo.com

en: The list below is based on your currency :
zh_CN: 下面的列表是基于您的货币：

en: DID (or DDI) Group list. DID can be chosen by customers through the customer interface.
zh_CN: ID（或DDI）组列表。 DID可以通过客户界面选择客户

en: DID group offers customers a group of DID numbers which can be selected by the customer
zh_CN: DID集团为客户提供了一组DID号码，可以由客户选择

en: DID number list with destinations.
zh_CN: DID号码列表目标

en: DID can be assigned to a customer to re-route calls to a SIP/IAX client or a PSTN number. The Priority sets the order in which the calls are to be routed to allow for failover or follow-me.
zh_CN: DID可以分配给一个顾客重新呼叫路由到SIP/ IAX客户端或PSTN号码。优先级设置，其中，呼叫被路由，以允许用于故障转移或追随型的顺序

en: You can import lists of DIDs using a CSV file.
zh_CN: 您可以导入CSV文件的DID名单

en: List the DIDs currently in use with the customer id and their destination number <br/> You can use the search option to show the usage of a given DID or all DIDs
zh_CN: 列出当前与客户ID使用的DID和目的地数量<br/>您可以使用搜索选项来显示给定的使用DID或全部的DID

en: Releasing DID put it in free stat and the user will not be monthly charged any more..
zh_CN: 释放DID把它放在免费统计，用户将不会被收取每月更多...

en: Extra charges allow the billing of one-off or re-occurring monthly charges. These may be used as setup or service charges, etc...
zh_CN: 额外的费用可一次性或重新发生的月费账单。这些可以用作设置或服务费，等等

en: Charges will appear to the user with the description you attach. Each charge that you create for a user will decrement his account.
zh_CN: 费用将出现与您附上说明用户。您创建一个用户，每个收费将递减他的账户

en: DID list and billing list.
zh_CN: DID清单和结算清单

en: You will see which customers have used your DIDs in past months and the traffic (amount of seconds).
zh_CN: 你会看到哪些客户在过去的几个月里使用你的DID，交通（秒金额）

en: Configure the mail template below.
zh_CN: 配置下面的邮件模板

en: A Reminder email can be sent (see a2billing.conf) to customers having low credit, a confirmation mail can be sent to customers after their signup, etc...
zh_CN: 发送给客户的提醒邮件需要最低信用度，当客户注册后可以接受确认邮件等...

en: This section will allow you to create and edit campaigns. A campaign will be attached to a user in order to let him use the predictive dialler option. Predictive dialler will browse all the phone numbers from the campaign and perform outgoing calls.
zh_CN: 本节将允许您创建和编辑活动。一个活动将被连接到用户，以便让他使用的预测拨号选项。预测拨号器将浏览广告系列的所有电话号码，并进行呼出

en: This section will allow you to create and edit campaign configs.
zh_CN: 本节将允许您创建和编辑活动

en: Phone Number - here you will find a list of all the phone numbers attached to a campaign. You can add, remove and edit the phone numbers.
zh_CN: 电话号码 - 在这里你会发现所有连接到活动电话号码列表。您可以添加，删除和编辑的电话号码

en: A Phonebook is a set of phone numbers. You can add, remove and edit the phonebook. You can also associate phonebooks to a campaign in the Campaign section
zh_CN: 电话簿被设定的电话号码。您可以添加，删除和编辑电话簿。您也可以在活动部分中将电话簿连接到活动中

en: This section will allow you to create and edit VOIP Providers for reporting purposes.
zh_CN: 本节将让您的报告目的创建和编辑VOIP提供商

en: A provider is the company/person that provides you with termination.
zh_CN: 提供者是公司/人，为您提供终止

en: This section will allow you to restore or download an existing database backup. The restore process will delete the existing database and import the new one. You can also upload a database backup that you previously downloaded (make sure to use the same file format).
zh_CN: 本节将让您恢复或下载现有的数据库备份。还原过程将删除现有的数据库，并导入新的。你也可以上传你以前下载的（请确保使用相同的文件格式）的数据库备份

en: This section will allow you to backup an existing database context. The Backup process will export the whole database, so you can restore it later...
zh_CN: 本节将让您备份现有的数据库环境。备份过程将导出整个数据库，这样你就可以在以后恢复它...

en: This section will allow you to define the E-Commerce Production Setting.
zh_CN: 本节将允许你定义电子商务生产环境

en: This will be used by E-Commerce API to find out how we want the new account to be created.
zh_CN: 这将使用电子商务的API来找出我们要如何创建新帐户

en: This section allows you to define the Speed dials for the customer.
zh_CN: 此部分允许您定义的快速拨号的客户

en: A Speed Dial will be entered on the IVR in order to make a shortcut to their preferred dialled phone number.
zh_CN: 快速拨号将为了使用首选拨打号码快捷拨号而在IVR中进行输入

en: Prefix list with destinations.
zh_CN: 前缀列表目标

en: Utility to apply a scheduled monitor on trunks.<br>
zh_CN: 实用申请预定显示器上的主干

en: For example if you want to monitor ASR (answer seize ratio) or ALOC (average length of call) everyday on each single trunk, it can be defined here, the different parameters below will define the rules to apply the alarm.
zh_CN: 例如，如果你想监控日常ASR（答案抓住比率）或ALOC（调用的平均长度）每个单干线，它可以在这里定义，不同的参数，下面将定义的规则应用于报警

en: Alarms that monitors trunks at timed intervals.
zh_CN: 在一定时间内对主干进行监视和报警

en: IVR Monitoring, an extension should be configured for the admin to call and monitor through an IVR some important data from your system.
zh_CN: IVR 监测，应该为管理员的方式调用和监测通过 IVR 一些重要的数据，从您的系统配置分机。

en: Browse your server log files.
zh_CN: 浏览您的服务器日志文件

en: This tool can be used to extract and present information from various logfiles.
zh_CN: 此工具可以用于提取和显示来自各种日志文件的信息

en: Callback will offer you an easy way to connect any phone to our Asterisk platform.
    Browse here the pending and completed callbacks. You will see that different parameters determine the callback, the way to reach the user, the time when we need to call him, the result of the last attempts, etc...
zh_CN: 回调将会为您提供一个简单的方式来将任何手机连接到我们的星号平台。浏览此处的挂起以及完成的回调。您会看到确定回调的不同参数，到达用户的方式，我们需要呼叫的时间，最后企图的结果等

en: PACKAGES SYSTEM - FREE MINUTES, etc...
zh_CN: 免费包裹-免费通话时间等

en: SUBSCRIBER - You can make customers subscribe for any subscription and for a certain time.
zh_CN: 用户 - 可以让客户认购任何认购和一定的时间

en: SIGNUP SUBSCRIBER - You can make create a list of subscribers that the customers can subscribe.
zh_CN: 注册订阅服务器-您可以创建一个客户可以订阅的订阅服务器的列表。

en: Servers are used by the callback system through the asterisk manager in order to initiate the callback and outbound calls for your customers. You can add/modify the callback server to be used here. The AGI and callback modes need to be installed on those machines.
zh_CN: 回调系统通过星号经理使用服务器，以便为您的客户开展的回调和出站呼叫。您可以添加/修改在这里使用的回调服务器。AGI 和回拨模式需要在这些计算机上安装。

en: Server Groups define the set of servers that are going to be used by the callback system. A callback is bound to a server group which will be used to dispatch the callback requests.
zh_CN: 服务器组定义一组要回调系统所使用的服务器。回调绑定到将用于调度回调请求的服务器组。

en: You can view all the transactions through the different epayment configured systems (Paypal, MoneyBookers, etc...).
zh_CN: 您可以通过配置不同的电子支付系统（支付宝，Moneybookers的，等等）查看所有的交易

en: You can configure your epayment method here. It helps you to enable or disable the payment method. You can define the currency settings.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里配置您的电子支付方式。它可以帮助你来启用或禁用的付款方式。您可以定义货币设置

en: Epayment methods help you to collect payments from your customers.
zh_CN: 电子支付方法，帮助你从你的客户收取费用

en: This action will generate agi-conf2 as a global configuration along with a list of all configurations.
zh_CN: 这个动作将生成AGI-CONF2如连同所有配置的列表的全局配置

en: Here is a list of all configuration groups. You can pick one and see its members
zh_CN: 这里是所有配置组的列表。你可以选择一个，看看它的成员

en: Here you can see and edit the different A2Billing settings.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以查看和编辑不同的A2Billing设置

en: Payment log with status, payment methods , owner and creation date.
zh_CN: 付款日志，状态，付款方式，所有者和创建日期

en: Here you can email a message to all of your users. To do this, an email will be sent out to the administrative email address supplied, with a blind carbon copy sent to all recipients. If you are emailing a large group of people please be patient after submitting and do not stop the page halfway through. It is normal for a mass emailing to take a long time and you will be notified when the script has completed.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以通过电子邮件发送信息给所有用户。要做到这一点，会通过电子邮件发送到提供的管理电子邮件地址，并发送给所有收件人密件抄送。如果您发送电子邮件一大群人请提交后，病人和网页中途不停止。这是正常的大规模发送电子邮件需要很长的时间，你将会收到通知时，脚本已经完成

en: You can see here, all tickets created. You can also add a new ticket for one customer.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里看到已被创建的所有票据，您还可以为客户添加一个新的票据

en: You can see here, all tickets created by Agents. You can also add a new ticket for one Agent.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里看到已被创建的所有票据，您还可以为客户添加一个新的票据

en: Here you can see all components which you use to handle the support task. You can use components to categorise the subject of the ticket. i.e : Tarification, Payment
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以看到你用它来处理支持任务的所有组件。可以使用的组件给票的主题进行分类。即：Tarification，付款

en: You can see here the Support Box, you need at least one support box to start support activity.
zh_CN: 你可以看到这里的支撑箱，你需要至少一个支撑框开始支援活动

en: Here you can archive the data. The Default listing will show you the previous 3 months data. But you can also search the data and archive it.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以存档数据。默认列表会显示您的前3个月的数据。但你也可以搜索数据和归档

en: Agents - this shows a list of all of the Agents who have access to the Agent interface
zh_CN: 代理 - 这显示了所有代理的列表谁有权访问代理界面

en: This shows a list of all signup key create for the Agents, this key is used to identify the default paramater for the subscription on the signup page
zh_CN: 这显示了该代理创建的所有注册密钥的列表，该密匙适用来为注册页面上的订阅标记默认参数的

en: CREATION CARD REFILL
zh_CN: 创建卡片簿

en: Address line 1:
zh_CN: 地址第一行：

en: Address line 2:
zh_CN: 地址第二行：

en: Address line 3:
zh_CN: 地址第三行：

en: Postcode:
zh_CN: 邮编：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Telephone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: This software has been created by Areski Belaid under AGPL licence. For futher information, feel free to contact me:
zh_CN: 该软件已被Areski Belaid在AGPL许可证中创建，若要获取更多信息，请联系我：

en: A2Billing Portal
zh_CN: A2费用门户

en: Archiving All
zh_CN: 所有存档

en: Sort
zh_CN: 分类

en: Records
zh_CN: 记录

en: FILTER ON
zh_CN: 过滤

en: FILTER ON
zh_CN: 过滤

en: APPLY FILTER
zh_CN: 申请筛选

en: ACTION
zh_CN: 采取行动

en: DISPLAY
zh_CN: 显示

en: GO
zh_CN: 行动

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出CSV

en: Export XML
zh_CN: 导出XML

en: No data found !!!
zh_CN: 未发现数据！！！

en: LIST
zh_CN: 清单

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Add a new
zh_CN: 添加一个新的目标

en: LIST
zh_CN: 清单

en: This did is in use by customer id:
zh_CN: 此进程根据客户ID所用而做

en: DELETION CARD REFILL
zh_CN: 缺失续订卡

en: CORRECT COMMISSION AFTER CARD DELETED!
zh_CN: 卡片删除后正确预定

en: CREATION AGENT REFILL
zh_CN: 创建代理续订

en: SUBSCRIPTION INVOICE REMINDER
zh_CN: 预定发票

en: SUMMARY OF CALLS
zh_CN: 呼叫摘要

en: Summary of the calls charged since the last billing
zh_CN: 自上次结算收取的通话摘要

en: SUMMARY OF CHARGE
zh_CN: 收费摘要

en: Summary of the charge charged since the last billing.
zh_CN: 自上次结算收取的收费摘要

en: CHARGE :
zh_CN: 收费：

en: BILLING CHARGES
zh_CN: 收费账单：

en: This invoice is for some charges unpaid since the last billing.
zh_CN: 上次结算费用未收费的发票

en: BILLING POSTPAID
zh_CN: 付费收费

en: Invoice for POSTPAID
zh_CN: 发票后付费

en: REFILL
zh_CN: 续订

en: Invoice for refill
zh_CN: 续订发票

en: AUTOMATICALY GENERATED COMMISSION!
zh_CN: 任务自动生成

en: From :
zh_CN: 来自：

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: To :
zh_CN: 至：

en: Exact
zh_CN: 精确

en: Begins with
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: There is
zh_CN: 此处

en: selected, use the option below if you are willing to make a batch updated of the selected cards.
zh_CN: 选择，如果你愿意从以下选项中更新请使用下面的选项

en: RATECARD
zh_CN: 比率卡

en: BUYRATE
zh_CN: 买比率

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Substract
zh_CN: 减去

en: BUYRATEINITBLOCK
zh_CN: 在组块中买比率

en: BUYRATEINCREMENT
zh_CN: 增加购买比率的量

en: RATE INITIAL
zh_CN: 初始比值

en: MIN DURATION
zh_CN: 期限

en: BILLINGBLOCK
zh_CN: 账单期限

en: CONNECTCHARGE
zh_CN: 收费

en: DISCONNECTCHARGE
zh_CN: 停止收费

en: DISCONNECT CHARGE THRESHOLD
zh_CN: 停止收费标准

en:  BATCH UPDATE RATECARD
zh_CN: 批量更新价目表

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: You have
zh_CN: 你有

en: Remove this
zh_CN: 删除

en: No data found!
zh_CN: 未发现数据！

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: list
zh_CN: 清单

en: Define criteria to make a precise search
zh_CN: 定义精确搜索的标准

en: You can browse through our
zh_CN: 您可以通过浏览我们

en: and modify their different properties
zh_CN: 并修改它们不同的属性

en: Delete this record
zh_CN: 删除记录

en: Edit this record
zh_CN: 编辑记录

en: The document has been created correctly. Now, you can define the different tariff that you want to associate.
zh_CN: 该文件已正确创建。现在，您可以定义您想要关联的不同关税

en: You can modify, through the following form, the different properties of your
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下不同性质的方式进行修改

en: If you really want remove this
zh_CN: 如果你真的要删除目标

en: Click on the delete button.
zh_CN: 点击删除按钮

en: One
zh_CN: 一

en: has been deleted!
zh_CN: 已被删除！

en: you can add easily a new
zh_CN: 您可以轻松的添加一个新的目标

en: Fill the following fields and confirm by clicking on the button add.
zh_CN: 填写以下字段，并通过点击按钮添加确认

en: Add a
zh_CN: 添加一个目标

en: now.
zh_CN: 现在

en: Your new
zh_CN: 新的目标

en: has been inserted.<br>
zh_CN: 已输入

en: hasn't been inserted.
zh_CN: 未被输入

en: You cannot choose more than one !
zh_CN: 您无法选择超过一个目标！

en: Are you sure to delete all records connected to this instance.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除连接到该实例的所有记录

en: CONFIRM DATA
zh_CN: 确认数据

en: DELETE
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this
zh_CN: 删除此目标

en: Edit this
zh_CN: 编辑此目标

en: INSERTED
zh_CN: 载入

en: ENABLE
zh_CN: 导致

en: DISABLE
zh_CN: 不可能

en: FREE
zh_CN: 自由

en: You can browse through our
zh_CN: 您可以通过浏览我们

en:  and modify their different properties<br>
zh_CN: 并修改其不同的属性

en: (at least 3 characters)
zh_CN: （至少3个字符）

en: (must match email structure. Example : name@domain.com)
zh_CN: （电子邮件结果必须与实例匹配，如：name@domain.com）

en: (at least 5 successive characters appear at the end of this string)
zh_CN: （至少连续5个字符出现在该字符串的结尾）

en: (at least 4 characters)
zh_CN: (至少四个字符)

en: (number format)
zh_CN: （数字格式）

en: (only number with more that 8 digits)
zh_CN: （仅适用于更多的8位数）

en: (at least 8 digits using . or - or the space key)
zh_CN: （至少8位数字使用.或 - 或空格键）

en: network adress format
zh_CN: 网络地址格式

en: at least 1 character
zh_CN: 至少一个字符

en: (AT LEAST 2 CARACTERS)
zh_CN: （至少两个特征）

en: (NUMBER FORMAT WITH/WITHOUT DECIMAL, use '.' for decimal)
zh_CN: （数字格式/不带小数点，十进制使用“.")

en: You must write something.
zh_CN: 您必须在此处填写内容

en: 8 characters alphanumeric
zh_CN: 8个字符的字母数字

en: (at least 6 Alphanumeric characters)
zh_CN: (至少6个字母数字字符

en: error deletion
zh_CN: 错误删除

en: ERROR_DUPLICATION
zh_CN: 错误复制

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Export Call Plan with LCR
zh_CN: LCR出口呼叫计划

en: Choose a call plan
zh_CN: 选择一个呼叫方案

en: THE CURRENT RATECARD
zh_CN: 按照目前的速度

en: R A T E C A R D
zh_CN: 比率卡

en: Choose a ratecard
zh_CN: 选择一个比率卡

en: Create a new
zh_CN: 创建一个新的目标

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en: First
zh_CN: 首先

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 接下来

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: File size is greater than allowed limit.
zh_CN: 文件大小超过允许的极限

en: You did not upload anything!
zh_CN: 您还未上传任何文件！

en: Failed to upload the file, The file you uploaded may not exist on disk.
zh_CN: 没有上传的文件，你上传的文件可能无法在磁盘上存在

en: file type is not allowed
zh_CN: 文件类型受限

en: Can't find our base_currency in cc_currencies.
zh_CN: 无法在CC货币中找到您的基础货币

en: Currency update ABORTED.
zh_CN: 货币更新终止

en: The CSV file doesn't contain all the currencies we requested.
zh_CN: CSV文件不包含所有我们所要求的货币

en: At least one of the entries in the CSV file isn't a number.
zh_CN: 至少一个CSV文件中的条目不是一个数字

en: Our base_currency seems to be worthless.
zh_CN: 我们的基础货币似乎贬值了

en: Success! All currencies are now updated.
zh_CN: 成功！所有的货币已成功更新

en: GO TO CUSTOMER ACCOUNT
zh_CN: 去客户账户

en: INFO
zh_CN: 帮助

en: SUCCESS
zh_CN: 成功

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ENGLISH
zh_CN: 英文

en: SPANISH
zh_CN: 西班牙文

en: FRENCH
zh_CN: 法文

en: RUSSIAN
zh_CN: 俄语

en: BRAZILIAN
zh_CN: 巴西

en: NONE RESTRICTION USED
zh_CN: 无限制中使用

en: CAN'T CALL RESTRICTED NUMBERS
zh_CN: 不能拨打限制的电话号码

en: CAN ONLY CALL RESTRICTED NUMBERS
zh_CN: 只能调用限制的电话号码

en: CUSTOMERS
zh_CN: 客户

en: AGENTS
zh_CN: 代理

en: CUSTOMERS AND AGENTS
zh_CN: 客户和代理

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: PENDING
zh_CN: 等候中

en: SENT
zh_CN: 发送

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 待用

en: Active
zh_CN: 积极

en: Fix per month + dialoutrate
zh_CN: 修复每月+拨号率

en: Fix per month
zh_CN: 每月修复

en: Only dialout rate
zh_CN: 仅仅拨号率

en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: Fix+Dial
zh_CN: 修复+拨号

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: Dial
zh_CN: 拨号

en: INDIVIDUAL ACCESS
zh_CN: 单独访问

en: SIMULTANEOUS ACCESS
zh_CN: 同时访问

en: PREPAID CARD
zh_CN: 预付卡

en: POSTPAID CARD
zh_CN: 后付费卡

en: NO EXPIRATION
zh_CN: 未到期

en: EXPIRE DATE
zh_CN: 失效日期

en: EXPIRE DAYS SINCE FIRST USE
zh_CN: 截止日期以来第一次使用

en: EXPIRE DAYS SINCE CREATION
zh_CN: 从创建到截止日期

en: OPEN
zh_CN: 打开

en: CLOSE
zh_CN: 关闭

en: UNPAID
zh_CN: 未付

en: PAID
zh_CN: 已支付

en: FIRSTUSE
zh_CN: 第一次使用

en: BILLED
zh_CN: 计费

en: SENT-UNPAID
zh_CN: 发送未付

en: SENT-PAID
zh_CN: 发送已付

en: New
zh_CN: 新的目标

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: In Process
zh_CN: 在进程中

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功的

en: Not Sent
zh_CN: 未发送

en: Unlimited calls
zh_CN: 无限制通话

en: Number of Free calls
zh_CN: 免费通话的次数

en: Free seconds
zh_CN: 免费秒

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: LCR : According to the buyer price
zh_CN: LCR：通过买方价格

en: LCD : According to the seller price
zh_CN: LCD : 通过卖方价格

en: LCR : buyer price
zh_CN: LCR : 买方价格

en: LCD : seller price
zh_CN: LCD :卖方价格

en: NONE
zh_CN: 无目标

en: LOW
zh_CN: 低级

en: MEDIUM
zh_CN: 中级

en: HIGH
zh_CN: 高级

en: VIEWED
zh_CN: 查看

en: NOT USED
zh_CN: 未使用

en: USED
zh_CN: 已使用

en: ANSWER
zh_CN: 答案

en: BUSY
zh_CN: 繁忙

en: NOANSWER
zh_CN: 无答案

en: CANCEL
zh_CN: 取消

en: CONGESTION
zh_CN: 过剩

en: DONTCALL
zh_CN: 禁止呼叫

en: TORTURE
zh_CN: 刑法

en: ACTIVE
zh_CN: 积极

en: CANCELLED
zh_CN: 已取消

en: WAITING-MAILCONFIRMATION
zh_CN: 等待确认电子邮件

en: RESERVED
zh_CN: 保留

en: EXPIRED
zh_CN: 过期

en: SUSPENDED FOR UNDERPAYMENT
zh_CN: 暂停付工资

en: SUSPENDED FOR LITIGATION
zh_CN: 暂停诉讼

en: WAITING SUBSCRIPTION PAYMENT
zh_CN: 订阅付款逾期

en: ACTIVATED
zh_CN: 已激活

en: WAITING
zh_CN: 正在等待

en: RESERV
zh_CN: 保留

en: SUS-PAY
zh_CN: SUS 支付

en: SUS-LIT
zh_CN: SUS 点燃

en: WAITING-SUBSCRIPTION-PAYMENT
zh_CN: 等待付费

en: WAIT-PAY
zh_CN: 等待支付

en: NO EXPIRY
zh_CN: 未过期

en: SHELL SCRIPT
zh_CN: 脚本

en: TEXT2SPEECH
zh_CN: 第二节演讲

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 数

en: DIGIT
zh_CN: 数字

en: AMOUNT
zh_CN: 数量

en: CORRECTION
zh_CN: 更正

en: EXTRA FEE
zh_CN: 额外收费

en: AGENT REFUND
zh_CN: 退款代理人

en: TO BALANCE
zh_CN: 平衡

en: TO BANK
zh_CN: 去银行

en: ACCEPTED
zh_CN: 公认

en: REFUSED
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: NO DISCOUNT
zh_CN: 没有折扣

en: Invalid card number lenght defined in configuration.
zh_CN: 在配置中定义无效卡号长度

en: Error : Authentication Failed !!!
zh_CN: 错误：验证失败！！！

en: Error : Not enough credit to call !!!
zh_CN: 错误：没有足够的信贷调用！！！

en: Error : Card is not active!!!
zh_CN: 错误：卡未激活！！！

en: Error : Card is actually in use!!!
zh_CN: 错误：卡正在使用中！！！

en: Error : Card have expired!!!
zh_CN: 错误：卡已经过期！！！

en: New SIP & IAX added : Friends conf have to be generated
zh_CN: 新的 SIP & IAX 补充道：friend conf必须生成

en: New SIP added : Sip Friends conf have to be generated
zh_CN: 添加新 SIP： Sip friend conf 必须生成

en: New IAX added : IAX Friends conf have to be generated
zh_CN: 新添加的 IAX： IAX friend conf 必须生成

en: New Ticket added by agent
zh_CN: 新的票已由代理添加

en: New Ticket added by customer
zh_CN: 新的票已由客户添加

en: DID Destination edited by customer
zh_CN: 客户已编辑目标

en: New Remittance request added
zh_CN: 新的汇款申请已添加

en: Added new sign-up
zh_CN: 添加新的注册

en: BATCH
zh_CN: 批量

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Newer
zh_CN: 更新的

en: Older
zh_CN: 更老旧的

en: DATE
zh_CN: 日期

en: FROM
zh_CN: 来自

en: SUBJECT
zh_CN: 主题

en: PRIORITY
zh_CN: 优先

en: Delete this Notification
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: No Notifications
zh_CN: 无通知

en: Do you want delete this notification ?
zh_CN: 你想删除这个通知？

en: REFILL INFO
zh_CN: 续订信息

en: AGENT
zh_CN: 代理

en: CREATION DATE
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: REFILL TYPE
zh_CN: 续订类型

en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

en: REFILLS AGENT LIST
zh_CN: 续订代理列表

en: Calldate
zh_CN: 通话时间

en: CalledNumber
zh_CN: 呼叫号码

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Duration
zh_CN: 期限

en: CardUsed
zh_CN: 卡使用

en: Terminatecause
zh_CN: 终止原因

en: IAX/SIP
zh_CN: SIP/IAX

en: Cost
zh_CN: 费用

en: Enter the customer ID
zh_CN: 输入客户ＩＤ

en: CallPlan
zh_CN: 呼叫计划

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供商

en: Trunk
zh_CN: 主干

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: SELECT DAY
zh_CN: 选择日

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: Number of days to compare
zh_CN: 比较天数

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: CALLEDNUMBER
zh_CN: 呼叫号码

en: SOURCE
zh_CN: 来源

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图形

en: Minutes by hours
zh_CN: 一定时间内的分钟数

en: Number of calls by hours
zh_CN: 按小时呼叫数

en: Profits by hours
zh_CN: 一定时间内的利润

en: Sells by hours
zh_CN: 一定时间内的销售

en: Buys by hours
zh_CN: 一定时间内的购买

en: TOTAL
zh_CN: 总额

en: DURATION
zh_CN: 期限

en: GRAPHIC
zh_CN: 图解的

en: CALLS
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: No calls in your selection
zh_CN: 您未选择任何通话

en: REMITTANCE INFO
zh_CN: 汇款信息

en: REMITTANCE TYPE
zh_CN: 汇款类型

en: REMITTANCE STATUS
zh_CN: 汇款状态

en: REMITTANCE LIST
zh_CN: 汇款列表

en: Report by
zh_CN: ...报道

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Months
zh_CN: 月份

en: Customer type :
zh_CN: 客户类型

en: Customer Creation Date
zh_CN: 客户创建日期

en: Customer Expiry Date
zh_CN: 客户到期日

en: Customer First Used
zh_CN: 客户首先使用

en: Answered
zh_CN: 回答

en: Busy
zh_CN: 繁忙

en: Unanswered
zh_CN: 无回答

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Congestion
zh_CN: 过剩

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可得

en: Sell
zh_CN: 出售

en: Profit
zh_CN: 利润

en: Call type :
zh_CN: 呼叫类型：

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 残缺

en: Total Number of Accounts
zh_CN: 账户总数

en: Total Number of Active Accounts
zh_CN: 活跃账户总数

en: Cancelled Accounts
zh_CN: 取消账户

en: New Accounts
zh_CN: 新账户

en: Account not yet Activated
zh_CN: 账户未被激活

en: Accounts Reserved
zh_CN: 保留账户

en: Accounts Expired
zh_CN: 过期账户

en: Accounts Suspended
zh_CN: 暂停账户

en: Number of Refills
zh_CN: 续订数

en: Total Amount of Refills
zh_CN: 续订总金额

en: Operation System Version
zh_CN: 操作系统版本

en: A2B DataBase Version
zh_CN: A2B数据库版本

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: User Interface Path
zh_CN: 用户界面路径

en: Server Name
zh_CN: 服务器名称

en: Server Ip Address
zh_CN: 服务器的IP地址

en: You Ip Address
zh_CN: 你的IP地址

en: Define specific criteria to search for cards created.
zh_CN: 定义的特定标准来搜索创建的卡

en: Creation date / Month
zh_CN: 创建日期/月

en: Creation date / Day
zh_CN: 创建日期/日

en: ACCOUNT NUMBER
zh_CN: 账号

en: LASTNAME
zh_CN: 姓

en: LOGIN
zh_CN: 注册

en: MACADDRESS
zh_CN: MAC地址

en: EMAIL
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: CUSTOMER ID (SERIAL)
zh_CN: 客户ID（SERIAL）

en: CREDIT
zh_CN: 贷款

en: SELECT LANGUAGE
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: SELECT TARIFF
zh_CN: 选择税率

en: SELECT STATUS
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: SELECT ACCESS
zh_CN: 选择存取

en: SELECT CURRENCY
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: The followings tags will be replaced in the message by the value in the database.
zh_CN: 以下标签将被数据库中的值在信息中替换

en: email of the customer
zh_CN: 客户电子邮箱

en: firstname of the customer
zh_CN: 客户的名字

en: lastname of the customer
zh_CN: 客户的姓

en: credit of the customer in the system currency
zh_CN: 客户系统中的货币信用

en: credit of the customer in the own currency
zh_CN: 客户在自己的货币信贷

en: currency of the customer
zh_CN: 顾客的货币

en: card number of the customer
zh_CN: 顾客的卡号

en: password of the customer
zh_CN: 客户的密码

en: login of the customer
zh_CN: 客户登录

en: credit notification of the customer
zh_CN: 客户的信用通知

en: base currency of system
zh_CN: 系统的基础货币

en: SEARCH CUSTOMERS
zh_CN: 搜索地图

en: The e-mail has been sent to
zh_CN: 电子邮件已经发送到

en:  customer(s)!
zh_CN: 客户！

en: There is some error sending e-mail :
zh_CN: 有一些错误，发送电子邮件：

en: The mass mail tool is limited to 2000 mails. You can use the search module to send on different group of customer and overpass this limit.
zh_CN: 该邮件群发工具仅限于2000邮件。您可以使用搜索模块来发送不同的集团客户和立交桥此限制

en: Record(s)
zh_CN: 结果

en: TO
zh_CN: 至

en: Click on list customer to see them all
zh_CN: 点击客户清单来查看全部

en: >LOAD TEMPLATE<
zh_CN: >加载模板<

en: EMAIL FROM
zh_CN: 电子邮件来自

en: MESSAGE
zh_CN: 信息

en: No Record Found!
zh_CN: 没有符合条件的记录！

en: File Save Failed, FILE=
zh_CN: 文件保存失败，文件＝

en: THE FILE DOESNOT EXIST
zh_CN: 该文件不存在

en: The first line of your import is previewed below, please check to ensure that every is correct.
zh_CN: 从您下面导入的第一行开始预览，以便保证其正确性

en: FIELD
zh_CN: 场

en: VALUE
zh_CN: 价值

en: Please check if the datas above are correct
zh_CN: 请检查上面的数据的正确性

en: If Yes
zh_CN: 如果是的话

en: you can continue the import. Otherwise you must fix your csv file!
zh_CN: 您可以继续导入，否则，您必须修复CSV文件！

en: Continue to Import the CARD's
zh_CN: 继续进口该卡的

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: new cards have been imported.
zh_CN: 新卡已导入

en: Line that has not been inserted!
zh_CN: 尚未载入该行

en: Here you can configure information that you want to use to generate the invoice
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以配置你想使用生成发票信息

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Insert your company name
zh_CN: 输入您的公司名称

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Insert your address
zh_CN: 输入您的地址

en: Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Insert your zip code
zh_CN: 将您的邮政编码

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Insert your city
zh_CN: 输入您的城市

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Insert your phone number
zh_CN: 输入您的电话号码

en: Fax number
zh_CN: 传真号码

en: Insert your fax number
zh_CN: 输入您的传真号

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Insert your email
zh_CN: 输入您的电子邮箱

en: Web Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Insert your Web site
zh_CN: 将你的网站

en: VAT number
zh_CN: 增值税号

en: Insert your vat number
zh_CN: 将您的增值税号

en: Display Account number
zh_CN: 显示帐号

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: Choose if you want display the account number on the invoices
zh_CN: 选择，如果你想显示在发票帐号

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Could not perform the batch update!
zh_CN: 无法进行批量更新！

en: The batch update has been successfully perform!
zh_CN: 已成功进行批量更新！

en: SEARCH PHONENUMBER
zh_CN: 搜素电话号码

en: search activated
zh_CN: 搜索激活

en: BATCH UPDATE
zh_CN: 批量更新

en: phonenumbers selected!
zh_CN: 电话号码选择！

en: Use the options below to batch update the selected phonenumbers.
zh_CN: 选择电话号码使用下面的批量更新选项

en: Phonebook
zh_CN: 电话簿

en: Phonenumber
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Amount
zh_CN: 数量

en: Equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: Subtract
zh_CN: 减

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: BATCH UPDATE CARD
zh_CN: 批量更新卡

en: CAMPAIGN
zh_CN: 市场活动

en: STATUS
zh_CN: 状态

en: STARTED AND IN PROCESS
zh_CN: 启动并在过程中

en: STARTED BUT NOT IN PROCESS : check the batch
zh_CN: 启动但未在过程中：请检查批次

en: NOT STARTED
zh_CN: 未启动

en: RUN
zh_CN: 执行

en: HOLD
zh_CN: 保持

en: STOP
zh_CN: 停止

en: NO STATUS
zh_CN: 无状态

en: ERROR CSV EXPORT
zh_CN: 导出CSV错误

en: SELECT MONTH
zh_CN: 选择月份

en: Number of months to compare
zh_CN: 比较月份数

en: months
zh_CN: 月份

en: TRAFFIC
zh_CN: 交通

en: Stat Graph
zh_CN: 统计图

en: PROFIT
zh_CN: 利润

en: SELL
zh_CN: 出售

en: Ticket updated successfully
zh_CN: 票据已成功更新

en: Ticket ID not found
zh_CN: 未找到票的ＩＤ

en: TICKET:
zh_CN: 票据：

en: Number
zh_CN: 数

en: BY :
zh_CN: 来自：

en: PRIORITY :
zh_CN: 优先

en: DATE :
zh_CN: 日期：

en: COMPONENT :
zh_CN: 部件：

en: DESCRIPTION :
zh_CN: 描述：

en: STATUS :
zh_CN: 状态：

en: COMMENT :
zh_CN: 评论：

en: UPDATE
zh_CN: 更新

en: BY
zh_CN: 来自

en: ERROR: Cannot download file
zh_CN: 错误：无法下载文件

en: STANDARD
zh_CN: 标准

en: CALLBACK
zh_CN: 回拨

en: PREDICT
zh_CN: 预测

en: AUTO DIALER
zh_CN: 自动拨号器

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: CallerID
zh_CN: 呼叫者ID

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Buy Rate
zh_CN: 买比率

en: Sell Rate
zh_CN: 出售比率

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Terminate Cause
zh_CN: 终止原因

en: CallType
zh_CN: 呼叫类型

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Margin
zh_CN: 余量

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en:  - Call Logs -
zh_CN: - 通话记录 -

en: Enter the customer number
zh_CN: 输入客户编号

en: Time :
zh_CN: 时间：

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: PHONENUMBER
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: CALLERID
zh_CN: 呼叫者ID

en: CALL TYPE
zh_CN: 呼叫类型

en: ALL CALLS
zh_CN: 所有通话

en: OPTIONS
zh_CN: 设置

en: SHOW CALLS
zh_CN: 显示呼叫

en: ANSWERED
zh_CN: 回答

en: ALL
zh_CN: 所有

en: NOT COMPLETED
zh_CN: 未完成

en: BUSIED
zh_CN: 繁忙

en: NOT ANSWERED
zh_CN: 未回答

en: CHANNEL UNAVAILABLE
zh_CN: CANAL INDISPONIBLE

en: CANCELED
zh_CN: 已取消

en: RESULT
zh_CN: 结果

en: mins
zh_CN: 分钟

en: secs
zh_CN: 秒

en: CURRENCY
zh_CN: 通货

en: Number of call
zh_CN: 呼叫数

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前

en: Thanks to A2Billing, you have made a profit of over 500 euro !
zh_CN: 由于A2Billing，你已经赚了超过500欧元！

en: Support A2Billing by clicking on the Donate button below :
zh_CN: 通过点击下面的捐赠按钮支持A2Billing：

en: TRAFFIC SUMMARY
zh_CN: 流量摘要

en: AVERAGE LENGTH OF CALL
zh_CN: 平均通话长度

en: ANSWER SEIZE RATIO
zh_CN: 拦截呼叫率

en: BUY
zh_CN: 购买

en: MARGIN
zh_CN: 余量

en: MARKUP
zh_CN: 标记

en: No value in New Password entered
zh_CN: 新密码未输入

en: No Value in Confirm New Password entered
zh_CN: 再次确认新密码未输入

en: Password length should be greater than or equal to 5
zh_CN: 密码长度应该大于或等于5

en: Value mismatch, New Password should be equal to Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 错误，新密码与再次确认密码不符

en: Your password is updated successfully.
zh_CN: 您的密码已成功设置

en: Wrong old password.
zh_CN: 旧密码错误

en: System is failed to update your password.
zh_CN: 系统无法更新您的密码。

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Do not use " or = characters in your password
zh_CN: 请不要在您的密码中使用"或=字符

en: Old Password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Please, you must first select a phonebook !
zh_CN: 请您先选择一个电话簿

en: Please, you must first select a file !
zh_CN: 请您先选择一个文件！

en: New phonebooks have to be imported from a CSV file.
zh_CN: 新的电话簿已经从一个CSV文件中成功导入

en: Choose the phonebook to import
zh_CN: 选择一个电话簿导入

en: Choose a phonebook
zh_CN: 选择一个电话簿

en: These fields are mandatory
zh_CN: 所有字段都是必选的

en: number
zh_CN: 数

en: Choose the additional fields to import from the CSV file
zh_CN: 选择要从 CSV 文件导入的附加字段

en: Unselected Fields...
zh_CN: 字段未选择......

en: name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: info
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Selected Fields...
zh_CN: 选定字段......

en: Use the example below  to format the CSV file. Fields are separated by  ; or :
zh_CN: 使用下面的示例设置格式的 CSV 文件。使用 [，] 或 [;]进行字段分隔

en: (dot) . is used for decimal format.
zh_CN: （点）。用于十进制格式

en: Complex Sample
zh_CN: 复合样品

en: Simple Sample
zh_CN: 简单样品

en: The maximum file size is
zh_CN: 允许的最大档案大小为

en: Could not perform refill log for the batch update!
zh_CN: 无法对批量更新进行充值记录！

en: cards selected!
zh_CN: 卡片选择！

en: Use the options below to batch update the selected cards.
zh_CN: 选择以下选项进行卡片批量更新

en: In use
zh_CN: 使用中

en: Language
zh_CN: Langue

en: Tariff
zh_CN: 关税

en: Credit
zh_CN: 贷款

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Currency
zh_CN: 通货

en: Credit limit
zh_CN: 信贷限制

en: Enable expire
zh_CN: 启用到期

en: Expiry date
zh_CN: 到期日

en: (Format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS)
zh_CN: (格式AAAA-MM-JJ HH:MM:SS)

en: Expiration days
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Run service
zh_CN: 运行服务

en: Group this batch belongs to
zh_CN: 此批次属于的组别

en: Set discount to
zh_CN: 设置折扣

en: Move to Seria
zh_CN: 选择 SERIA

en: VAT
zh_CN: 增值税

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Changes detected on SIP/IAX Friends
zh_CN: 在SIP/IAX好友中进行变化检测

en: Change the Account Number Length
zh_CN: 更改帐号的长度

en: Digits
zh_CN: 数字

en: If you really want release this DID , Click on the 	release button.
zh_CN: 如果您真的想发布此目标，请点击发布按钮

en: Release the DID
zh_CN: 发布目标

en: Options
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show
zh_CN: 展示

en: DID
zh_CN: 做

en: CUSTOMER
zh_CN: 客户

en: BILLING
zh_CN: 广告

en: START DATE
zh_CN: 初始日

en: COUNTRY
zh_CN: 国家

en: MONTHLY RATE
zh_CN: 每月价格

en: SELLING RATE
zh_CN: 卖出价

en: THERE ARE NO
zh_CN: 此处没有

en: Insert the starting date
zh_CN: 输入起始日期

en: Format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS. For instance, '2004-12-31 00:00:00'
zh_CN: 格式YYYY-MM-DD HH：MM：SS。例如，'2004-12-31 00:00:00'

en: EXPIRY DATE
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Insert the expiration date
zh_CN: 输入截止日期

en: Choose if you want to activate this card
zh_CN: 如果您想激活请选择

en: Insert the monthly rate
zh_CN: 插入的每月费率

en: currency :
zh_CN: 货币：

en: Define the renting cost for the customers.
zh_CN: 为客户定义租用成本

en: CONNECT CHARGE
zh_CN: 连接费用

en: Apply a connection charge to connect DID together
zh_CN: 连接收费，将 DID 连接在一起

en: DID On Net Charges
zh_CN: 考净电荷

en: Insert the rate
zh_CN: 输入比率

en: The retail rate; or the cost per minute to apply to the customer to connect DID together, e.g. 0.02
zh_CN: 零售率;或每分钟的成本应用到客户连接在一起，例如0.02

en: TIME INTERVAL
zh_CN: 时间间隔

en: Insert time definition for peak and off peak time intervals.
zh_CN: 插入时间定义为高峰时段和非高峰时段

en: Peak / Off Peak Time definition
zh_CN: 高峰/非高峰时间的定义

en: CARRIER CONNECTION CHARGE
zh_CN: 运送者接驳费

en: Insert a rate
zh_CN: 输入比率

en: The connection charge can be negative or positive
zh_CN: 连接电荷可以是负的或正

en: DID Ingress Charges Peak
zh_CN: DID入口收费峰值

en: CARRIER COST PER MINUTE
zh_CN: 每分钟的运送者费用

en: Insert the connect cost
zh_CN: 输入连接成本

en: The cost can be negative for Non geographic calls where there is an out-payment
zh_CN: 成本可以是负的非地理电话，其中有一个是出金

en: Insert the buyrate init block
zh_CN: 将购买率初始化

en: Set the minimum duration charged by the carrier. (i.e. 30 secs)
zh_CN: 设置由承运人收取的最低期限。 （即30秒）

en: CARRIER BILLING BLOCK
zh_CN: 运营商计费块

en: Insert the billing block
zh_CN: 将开票冻结

en: Set the billing increment, in seconds (billing block), that the carrier applies. (ie 30 secs)
zh_CN: 设置计费增量，以秒为单位（开票冻结），承运人适用。 （即30秒）

en: RETAIL CONNECTION CHARGE
zh_CN: 零售接驳费

en: RETAIL COST PER MINUTE
zh_CN: 每分钟零售价

en: The cost can be negative where there is an out payment, or more usually, positive
zh_CN: 当有出金时花费可以是负的，或如通常一样为正

en: RETAIL MIN DURATION
zh_CN: 分钟零售期限

en: Insert the init block
zh_CN: 输入初始化块

en: Set the minimum duration to charge the customer (ie 60 seconds)
zh_CN: 设置最小时间向客户收取（即60秒）

en: RETAIL BILLING BLOCK
zh_CN: 零售开票冻结

en: Set the billing increment in seconds to bill your customer.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位设置计费增量向您的客户

en: DID Ingress Charges Off Peak
zh_CN: DID入口收费非高峰

en: MAX CONCURRENT CALLS
zh_CN: MAX并发呼叫

en: Max concurrent calls (Feature not implemented)
zh_CN: 最大并发呼叫（未实现功能）

en: click on the delete button.
zh_CN: 点击删除按钮

en: has been inserted. <br>
zh_CN: 已被载入＜英＞

en: Click 'Confirm Data' to continue
zh_CN: 点击“确认数据”以继续

en: Add DESTINATION
zh_CN: 添加目的地

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等候中

en: Validated
zh_CN: 验证

en: DESTINATION
zh_CN: 目标

en: PRIOR
zh_CN: 预先

en: VALIDATED
zh_CN: 验证

en: NO DID DESTINATIONS HAVE BEEN CREATED!
zh_CN: NO DID目的地已创建！

en: Enter the phone number you wish to call, or the VoIP client to reach. (ie: 347894999 or SIP/jeremy@182.212.1.45). If the call is VoIP, the VoIP_Call must be set to yes.
zh_CN: 输入要拨打的电话号码，或VoIP客户端到达。 （即：347894999或SIP/jeremy@182.212.1.45）。如果呼叫网络电话，该VoIP_Call必须设置为“是”

en: CUSTOMER ID
zh_CN: 客户ID

en: Insert the Id Customer ID
zh_CN: 输入客户ID

en: Set the Customer ID.
zh_CN: 设置客户ID

en: Choose if you want to not use the trunk and let the asterisk call directly the destination (ie, Destination : SIP/jeremy@182.212.1.45)
zh_CN: 如果您不使用此主干请选择，并直接呼叫目标（即，目标：SIP/jeremy@182.212.1.45）

en: You can modify, through the following form, the different properties of your
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下不同性质的方式进行修改

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: VIEW DETAILS
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: TITLE
zh_CN: 标题

en: DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 描述

en: Add Trunk
zh_CN: 添加主体

en: Use failover trunk
zh_CN: 使用故障切换干线

en: Use next trunk
zh_CN: 使用下一个主体

en: You have some rates attached to this Trunk! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this Trunk?
zh_CN: 您有一些连接此主体的比率！请先确认您是否想要删除此主体？

en: LABEL
zh_CN: 标签

en: PROVIDER
zh_CN: 提供商

en: ADD_PREFIX
zh_CN: 添加词头

en: REMOVE_PREFIX
zh_CN: 删除词头

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜素

en: SELECT PROVIDER
zh_CN: 搜索提供商

en: THERE IS NO
zh_CN: 此处没有

en: Insert the trunkcode
zh_CN: 输入主体编号

en: Unique and friendly name for the trunk
zh_CN: 独特的和友好的名称为主干

en: ADD PREFIX
zh_CN: 添加词头

en: Insert the trunkprefix
zh_CN: 输入主体词头

en: Add a prefix to the dialled digits.
zh_CN: 添加前缀到拨号数字

en: REMOVE PREFIX
zh_CN: 删除词头

en: Insert the removeprefix
zh_CN: 输入删除词头

en: Remove prefix from the dialed digits.
zh_CN: 将所拨的数字前缀删除

en: PROVIDER TECH
zh_CN: 提供商TECH

en: Technology used on the trunk (SIP,IAX2,ZAP,H323)
zh_CN: 主体上使用的技术（SIP，IAX2，ZAP，H323）

en: PROVIDER IP
zh_CN: 提供商IP

en: Insert the providerip
zh_CN: 输入提供商IP

en: Set the IP or URL of the VoIP provider. Alternatively, put in the name of a previously defined trunk in Asterisk or FreePBX. (MyVoiPTrunk, ZAP4G etc.) You can use the following tags to as variables: %dialingnumber%, %cardnumber%. ie g2/1644787890wwwwwwwwww%dialingnumber%
zh_CN: 将VoIP服务提供商的IP或URL。可替代地，把在星号或FreePBX的先前定义的中继线的名称。 （MyVoiPTrunk，ZAP4G等），可以使用以下标记为变量：％dialingnumber％，％卡号％。即G2/1644787890wwwwwwwwww％dialingnumber％

en: ADDITIONAL PARAMETER
zh_CN: 附加参数

en: Insert Additional parameters
zh_CN: 插入其他参数

en: Define any additional parameters that will be used when running the Dial Command in Asterisk. Use the following tags as variables  %dialingnumber%, %cardnumber%. ie 'D(ww%cardnumber%wwwwwwwwww%dialingnumber%)'
zh_CN: 定义在运行中的Asterisk拨号命令时将要使用的任何其他参数。使用以下标签作为变量％dialingnumber％，％卡号％。即“D（WW％卡号％wwwwwwwwww％dialingnumber％）”

en: You can define another trunk in case of failover!
zh_CN: 您可以在放生故障切换时定义另一个主体

en: CURRENT CONNECTIONS
zh_CN: 当前连接

en: Number of current connections
zh_CN: 当前连接数

en: Updated to show the number of channels currently in use on this trunk.If there are no channels in use, and the system shows that there are, manually reset this field back to zero.
zh_CN: 更新显示此主体上正在使用的的频道数，如果没有正在使用的频道，并且系统显示有，手动重置该字段回零

en: MAXIMUM CONNECTIONS
zh_CN: 最大连接数

en: Number of maximum simultaneous connections
zh_CN: 最大并发连接数

en: The maximum number of channels available to this trunk. Set to -1 to have an unlimited number of channels
zh_CN: 提供给该中继线信道的最大数目。设置为-1到有无限数目的信道

en: Specifies which trunk to use when the maximum number of connections is reached
zh_CN: 指定当达到最大连接数时使用哪个主体

en: Define if this trunk is active or not
zh_CN: 定义此主体是否有效

en: Modify the properties of the trunk below.
zh_CN: 修改主题下方的属性

en: has been inserted.
zh_CN: 已载入

en: Edit invoice items
zh_CN: 编辑发票项目

en: Close this invoice
zh_CN: 关闭此发票

en: Manage payments
zh_CN: 管理费

en: Add Invoice
zh_CN: 添加发票

en: REFERENCE
zh_CN: 参考

en: ACCOUNT
zh_CN: 账户

en: PAID STATUS
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: AMOUNT INCL VAT
zh_CN: 金额含增值税

en: FIRSTNAME
zh_CN: 名字

en: PAYMENT TYPE
zh_CN: 付款类型

en: CALL PLAN
zh_CN: 呼叫目标

en: INVOICE DAY
zh_CN: 发票日

en: ID CUSTOMER
zh_CN: 客户ID

en: Insert the Customer ID
zh_CN: 载入客户ID

en: Select the Customer ID
zh_CN: 选择客户ID

en: INVOICE DATE
zh_CN: 发票日期

en: Insert the current date
zh_CN: 插入当前日期

en: Insert the title of invoice, if you need one
zh_CN: 如果您需要的话请输入发票的标题

en: Insert the description
zh_CN: 输入描述

en: If you really want remove this
zh_CN: 如果你真的要删除目标

en: you can add easily a new
zh_CN: 您可以轻松的添加一个新的目标

en: Your new
zh_CN: 您的新的目标

en: Click 'Confirm Data' to continue.
zh_CN: 点击“确认数据”以继续

en: LOGLEVEL
zh_CN: 场记等级

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: TABLENAME
zh_CN: 铭文名

en: PAGENAME
zh_CN: 页面名

en: IPADDRESS
zh_CN: ID地址

en: THERE IS NO LOG AVAILABLE1!
zh_CN: 不再有可用LOG！

en: You have some cards using this Customers Group! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this Customers Group ?
zh_CN: 您有一些此客户组别的使用卡！请确认您真的想要删除此客户组别吗？

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组别

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名字

en: NO CUSTOMER GROUP CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建客户组别！

en: PASSWORD
zh_CN: 密码

en: CALL HISTORY
zh_CN: 呼叫历史

en: PAYMENT HISTORY
zh_CN: 付款历史

en: VOUCHER
zh_CN: 凭证

en: INVOICES
zh_CN: 发票

en: SPEED DIAL
zh_CN: 快速拨号

en: SIMULATOR
zh_CN: 模拟

en: CALL BACK
zh_CN: 回拨

en: CALLER_ID
zh_CN: 来电显示

en: SUPPORT
zh_CN: 支持

en: NOTIFICATION
zh_CN: 通知

en: AUTODIALER
zh_CN: 自动拨号

en: EDIT PERSONAL INFO
zh_CN: 修改个人信息

en: SEE RECORDING
zh_CN: 请参阅记录

en: Insert the provider name
zh_CN: 输入提供者姓名

en: PERMISSION USER INTERFACE
zh_CN: 允许用户界面

en: To select several rights in the above ListBox, hold the CTRL key down while clicking the items
zh_CN: 在上面的列表框中选择几个权，按住Ctrl键的同时单击项目

en: Add $HD_Form->FG_INSTANCE_NAME.
zh_CN: 添加$ HD_Form-> FG_INSTANCE_NAME

en: Add SERVER
zh_CN: 添加服务器

en: ID GROUP
zh_CN: 组别ID

en: GROUP
zh_CN: 组

en: SERVER HOSTNAME
zh_CN: 服务器主机名

en: MANAGER HOST
zh_CN: 管理主机

en: MANAGER USERNAME
zh_CN: 管理用户名

en: LASTTIME USED
zh_CN: 上次使用

en: THERE IS NO
zh_CN: 此处没有

en: CREATED!
zh_CN: 已创建！

en: SERVER GROUP
zh_CN: 服务器组

en: Insert the server hostname
zh_CN: 输入服务器的主机名

en: Insert the manager host
zh_CN: 输入管理器主机

en: Insert the manager username
zh_CN: 输入管理用户名

en: MANAGER SECRET
zh_CN: 管理机密

en: Insert the manager secret
zh_CN: 输入管理机密

en: Modify the properties of the
zh_CN: 修改的属性

en: Setup those values to create the new
zh_CN: 设置属性进行创建新的目标

en: Add Refill
zh_CN: 添加续订

en: REFILL DATE
zh_CN: 续订日期

en: REFILL AMOUNT
zh_CN: 充值量

en: THERE IS NO AGENT REFILL CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建续订代理！

en: ID AGENT
zh_CN: 代理ID

en: Select the Agent ID
zh_CN: 选择代理ID

en: Insert the credit amount
zh_CN: 输入信用额度

en: Enter the amount in the currency base :
zh_CN: 输入的货币基础量：

en: Define type for payment and refill,if created.
zh_CN: 如果要创建，请定义付款和续订类型

en: Add Callplan
zh_CN: 添加呼叫计划

en: You have some cards using this Call Plan! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this Call Plan ?
zh_CN: 您有一些卡正使用这个呼叫计划！请确认您是否要删除此呼叫计划？

en: Keep prefix
zh_CN: 保持前缀

en: Remove prefix
zh_CN: 删除词头

en: CREATIONDATE
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: LC TYPE
zh_CN: lc类型

en: PACKAGE
zh_CN: 套餐

en: INTER PREFIX
zh_CN: 在前缀中

en: Insert the Call Plan name
zh_CN: 输入呼叫计划名称

en: Set the Package Group offer if you wish to use one with this Call Plan
zh_CN: 如果您想要使用此呼叫计划请先提供套餐组别

en: REMOVE INTER PREFIX
zh_CN: 删除在前缀中

en: Define if the international prefix will be removed to check the rate.
zh_CN: 定义是否删除国际前缀以检查比率

en: Remove the international access prefix (00 or 011) before matching the dialled digits with the rate card. E.G. If the dialled digits were 0044 for a call to the UK, only 44 would be delivered.
zh_CN: 与网卡的速率相匹配的拨号数字之前删除的国际接入前缀（00或011）。 E.G.如果所拨的数字分别为0044的呼叫到英国，只有44将被递送

en: An error occur when the system tried to backup of the database.
zh_CN: 当系统试图备份数据库时发生错误

en: Please check yours system settings for the backup section
zh_CN: 请检查您的备份部分系统设置

en: An error occur when the system tried to compress the backup realized.
zh_CN: 当系统试图压缩备份时发生错误

en: Insert the name of backup
zh_CN: 输入备份的名称

en: Name for the backup
zh_CN: 备份名称

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: Insert the patch for the backup file or leave the default path
zh_CN: 载入补丁备份文件或保留默认路径

en: Path for the backup file or leave the default path set in a2billing.conf
zh_CN: 路径备份文件或在a2billing.conf设置默认路径

en: Add a
zh_CN: 添加一个目标

en: Once you have completed the form above, click on the CONTINUE button.
zh_CN: 当你完成上面的表格，请点击继续按钮

en: Add Alarm
zh_CN: 添加报警

en: Apply alarm on ALOC too low or too high
zh_CN: 在ALOC过低或过高发出报警

en: Apply alarm on ASR too low or too high
zh_CN: 在ASR过低或过高付出报警

en: Apply alarm on CIC too many
zh_CN: 申请太多的适用报警

en: PERIOD
zh_CN: 周期

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: TRUNK
zh_CN: 主干

en: There are no Alarms Created
zh_CN: 未创建报警

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Insert the alarm name
zh_CN: 输入警报名称

en: Interval to apply alarm
zh_CN: 区间适用报警

en: ALOC (average length of call) ; ASR (answer seize ratio) ; CIC (Consecutive Incomplete Calls)
zh_CN: ALOC（调用的平均长度）; ASR（答案把握比）; CIC（连续不完整的呼叫）

en: MAX VALUE
zh_CN: 最大价值

en: Insert the maximu value in
zh_CN: 在。。。中输入最大值

en: Input the maximum value (between 0 and 1 for ASR ; > 0 for ALOC in sec ; > 0 for CIC)
zh_CN: 输入的最大值（0和1之间对ASR;> 0 ALOC在秒;> 0，CIC）

en: MIN VALUE
zh_CN: 最小价值

en: Input the minimum value (between 0 and 1 for ASR ; >= 0 for ALOC in sec ; not used by CIC) or leave it empty
zh_CN: 输入的最低值（0和1之间的ASR;>=0 ALOC以秒为单位;不使用CIC）或留空白

en: Set if you want to apply the alarm on a specific trunk or leave empty for all trunk.
zh_CN: 如果你想申请的警报在一个特定的干线或留空为所有干线请设置

en: EMAIL TO SEND ALARM
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送报警

en: Insert the email to send the alarm
zh_CN: 输入发送警报的电子邮件

en: Add an alarm below
zh_CN: 添加一个警报下方

en: Add SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE
zh_CN: 添加订阅服务

en: FEE
zh_CN: 收费

en: DATE START
zh_CN: 初始日

en: DATE STOP
zh_CN: 截止日

en: ACC PERFORM
zh_CN: 办理ACC

en: TOTAL CREDIT
zh_CN: 总积分

en: There are no subscriptions created!
zh_CN: 未创建订阅！

en: Insert the service label
zh_CN: 输入服务标签

en: Insert the fee amount.
zh_CN: 输入收费金额

en: Set the fee amount that the user have to pay per month.
zh_CN: 设置用户必须每月支付的费用金额

en: Insert the start date
zh_CN: 输入起始日期

en: please use the format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS. For instance, '2004-12-31 00:00:00'
zh_CN: 请使用格式YYYY-MM-DD HH：MM：SS。例如，'2004-12-31零时00分○○秒‘

en: STOP DATE
zh_CN: 截止日

en: Insert the stop date
zh_CN: 输入截止日期

en: EMAIL TO SEND REPORT
zh_CN: 发送报告的电子邮件

en: Insert the email to send the report
zh_CN: 输入发送报告的电子邮件

en: Add a service below
zh_CN: 下面添加一个服务

en: Add New Subscription in Signup
zh_CN: 添加新订购的注册

en: ACTIVITY
zh_CN: 活动

en: SERVICE
zh_CN: 服务

en: NO SUBSCRIPTION IN SIGNUP CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建已认证的报名！

en: Choose if you want to activate this subscriber in the signup
zh_CN: 如果您想激活此注册的用户请选择

en: SUBSCRIPTION OPTIONS
zh_CN: 订阅选项

en: Define the callplan to associate to your Subscription
zh_CN: 定义关联到您的订阅的呼叫计划

en: You have some campaign using this Configuration! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this Configuration ?
zh_CN: 您可以选择使用此配置进行一些活动！请确认您真的要删除此配置？

en: CAMPAIGN CONTEXT
zh_CN: 活动景况

en: CAMPAIGN FLATRATE
zh_CN: 活动统一费用

en: NO CAMPAIGN CONFIGURATION CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建活动配置！

en: Insert the context to use to forward the callback campaign
zh_CN: 输入要使用的上下文来转发回调活动

en: CAMPAIGN FLAT RATE
zh_CN: 活动统一费用

en: Insert the flat rate
zh_CN: 输入统一费用

en: The callback campaign system now can't use the billing system, you have to define cost for all callback
zh_CN: 回调运动系统，现在不能使用计费系统，你必须为所有回调定义成本

en: CARD GROUP
zh_CN: 卡组

en: Card
zh_CN: 卡片

en: You are going as well to remove all the SIP/IAX accounts & CallerIDs attached to this card! Please confirm that you really want to remove this card ?
zh_CN: 您将删除此卡上所有的SIP/IAX账号和来电显示！您确定要删除此卡吗？

en: You are going to remove a card that have SIP/IAX accounts and/or CallerIDs attached to it ! Please confirm that you really want to remove this card ?
zh_CN: 您将删除其上面所有的SIP/IAX账号和来电显示！您确定要删除此卡吗？

en: Generate Customers
zh_CN: 生成客户

en: Add Customer
zh_CN: 添加客户

en: Account Number
zh_CN: 账号

en: BALANCE
zh_CN: 平衡

en: SERIAL NUMBER
zh_CN: 编号

en: USE
zh_CN: 使用

en: NO CARDS HAVE BEEN CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建卡！

en: SERIAL
zh_CN: 依次

en: SELECT GROUP
zh_CN: 选择组别

en: SELECT PAYMENT TYPE
zh_CN: 选择付款类型

en: Auto Create SIP Config
zh_CN: 自动创建SIP配置

en: Auto Create IAX Config
zh_CN: 自动创建IAX配置

en: Insert the account number
zh_CN: 载入账号

en: Customer Information
zh_CN: 客户信息

en: WEBUI LOGIN
zh_CN: 登陆ui

en: Insert the webui login
zh_CN: 在UI登陆

en: WEBUI PASSWORD
zh_CN: UI密码

en: Insert the password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Password for customer to access to the web interface and view the balance.
zh_CN: 输入客户密码以便进入网站浏览并查看金额

en: Insert the number of credit
zh_CN: 输入信贷数

en: CUSTOMER GROUP
zh_CN: 客户组别

en: NOT DEFINED
zh_CN: 未定义

en: LAST NAME
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Insert the lastname of the customers
zh_CN: 输入客户的姓氏

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: FIRST NAME
zh_CN: 名字

en: Insert the firstname of the customers
zh_CN: 输入客户的名字

en: Insert the email
zh_CN: 输入电子邮箱

en: ADDRESS
zh_CN: 地址

en: Insert the address of the customers
zh_CN: 输入客户的地址

en: CITY
zh_CN: 城市

en: Insert the city
zh_CN: 输入城市

en: STATE/PROVINCE
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Insert the state
zh_CN: 输入省份

en: ZIP/POSTAL CODE
zh_CN: 邮编/邮政编码

en: Insert the zipcode
zh_CN: 输入邮政编码

en: PHONE NUMBER
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Insert the phone number of the customers
zh_CN: 输入客户的电话号码

en: FAX NUMBER
zh_CN: 传真号码

en: Insert the fax number of the customers
zh_CN: 输入客户的传真号码

en: COMPANY NAME
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Insert Company name of this customer
zh_CN: 输入此客户的公司名称

en: COMPANY WEBSITE
zh_CN: 公司网址

en: Insert the company website of this customer
zh_CN: 输入此客户的公司网址

en: Customer Status
zh_CN: 客户状态

en: Changing the call plan will result in the free minutes or free calls package being reset.
zh_CN: 更改电话计划将导致在免费分钟免费通话包被重置

en: TIMEZONE
zh_CN: 时区

en: LANGUAGE
zh_CN: 语言

en: Currency used at the customer end.
zh_CN: 用于客户端的货币

en: LOCK
zh_CN: 锁

en: Choose if you want to enable the lock on this account
zh_CN: 选择是否要锁定账户

en: Enable lock for this account.
zh_CN: 锁定账户

en: LOCK PIN
zh_CN: PIN锁

en: Code required to make the call if the lock is active.
zh_CN: 解锁代码

en: RUN SERVICE
zh_CN: 运行服务

en: Choose if you want to enable the service recurring on this account
zh_CN: 选择是否启动此账户的常用服务

en: Apply recurring service to this account.
zh_CN: 适用于此帐户的定期服务

en: CREDIT LIMIT
zh_CN: 信贷限制

en: Insert the credit limit
zh_CN: 输入信贷限制

en: Credit limit is only used for the postpaid account.
zh_CN: 信用限额仅用于后付费账户

en: CREDIT LIMIT NOTIFICATION
zh_CN: 信贷限制通知

en: Low credit limit to alert the customer
zh_CN: 提醒客户信用额较低

en: PERMITTED NOTIFICATIONS BY MAIL
zh_CN: 允许邮件通知

en: Choose if you want to enable the notification by email for this account
zh_CN: 选择是否通过此卡的电子邮件进行启用通知

en: Enable the notification by mail for this account.
zh_CN: 启用此账户的电子邮件通知

en: EMAIL NOTIFICATION
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Insert the email to notify this customer
zh_CN: 输入通知客户的电子邮箱

en: PERMITTED VOICEMAIL
zh_CN: 允许语音信箱

en: Choose if you want to enable the voicemail functionality for this account
zh_CN: 选择是否要启用此帐户的语音邮件功能

en: Enable the voicemail functionality for this account.
zh_CN: 启用此帐户的语音邮件功能

en: ACTIVE VOICEMAIL SERVICE
zh_CN: 激活语音信箱功能

en: Customer can choose to enable the voicemail for this account
zh_CN: 客户可以为此账户选择启用语音邮件

en: Customer can enable the voicemail for this account.
zh_CN: 客户可以为此账户启用语音邮件

en: FIRST USE DATE
zh_CN: 首次使用日期

en: ENABLE EXPIRY
zh_CN: 主动过期

en: Select method of expiry for the account.
zh_CN: 选择账户到期的方法

en: EXPIRY DAYS
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Insert the number of days after which the account will expire
zh_CN: 输入账户到期的天数

en: The number of days after which the account will expire.
zh_CN: 账户到期的天数

en: CREATE SIP CONFIG
zh_CN: 创建SIP配置

en: Choose if you want to enable the sip account
zh_CN: 选择是否启用sip账户

en: Create the SIP config automatically
zh_CN: 自动创建SIP配置

en: CREATE IAX CONFIG
zh_CN: 创建sip配置

en: Choose if you want to enable the iax account
zh_CN: 选择是否启用iax账户

en: Create the IAX config automatically
zh_CN: 自动创建iax配置

en: MAC ADDRESS
zh_CN: MAC地址

en: Insert the MAC address customers' device
zh_CN: 输入客户设备的MAC地址

en: FORMAT: 00-08-74-4C-7F-1D
zh_CN: 格式: 00-08-74-4C-7F-1D

en: IN USE
zh_CN: 使用中

en: Updated to show the number of concurrent calls in use by this customer. If there are no currently no calls, and the system shows that there are, manually reset this field back to zero.
zh_CN: 更新以显示该客户使用并呼叫的数量。如果没有当前呼叫，而系统显示有，手动重置该字段回零

en: AUTOREFILL
zh_CN: 自动填充

en: Choose if you want to enable the autorefill on this account
zh_CN: 选择是否启用此账户的自动填充功能

en: Define if you want to authorize the autorefill to apply on this accout
zh_CN: 定义是否授权此账户的自动填充功能

en: INITIAL BALANCE
zh_CN: 初始金额

en: Insert the amount of the initial balance
zh_CN: 输入初始金额

en: The initial balance is used by autorefill to reset the current balance to this amount
zh_CN: 最初的平衡用于自动填充到当前余额的数值

en: Define the day of the month when the system will generate the customer invoice.
zh_CN: 定义月份的一天，系统会生成客户发票

en: Invoice Status
zh_CN: 发票状态

en: Insert the VAT
zh_CN: 输入增值税

en: VAT REGISTRATION NUMBER
zh_CN: 注册增值税号码

en: Insert the VAT registration number of this customer
zh_CN: 输入此客户的注册增值税号码

en: DISCOUNT
zh_CN: 折扣

en: TRAFFIC PER MONTH
zh_CN: 每月交通

en: Insert the traffic per month for this customer
zh_CN: 输入客户的没有交通情况

en: TARGET TRAFFIC
zh_CN: 交通意图

en: Insert the target traffic description
zh_CN: 输入交通意图说明

en: RESTRICTION
zh_CN: 限制

en: RESTRICTED NUMBERS
zh_CN: 限制号码

en: Insert numbers that restrict the customer
zh_CN: 输入限制客户数

en: CALLERID / CUSTOMER HISTORY
zh_CN: 来电显示/客户历史

en: CUSTOMER HISTORY
zh_CN: 客户历史

en: Once you have completed the form above, click on Confirm Data
zh_CN: 一旦您完成了上面的表格中，点击确认数据

en: Add ADMINISTRATOR
zh_CN: 添加管理员

en: Add ADMIN ACL
zh_CN: 添加ADMIN ACL

en: CALL REPORT
zh_CN: 呼叫报告

en: CRONT SERVICE
zh_CN: 服务CRONT

en: AGENT / ADMIN
zh_CN: 代理 / ADMIN

en: MAINTENANCE
zh_CN: 维护

en: MAIL
zh_CN: 邮件

en: OUTBOUND CID
zh_CN: 出境CID

en: PACKAGE OFFER
zh_CN: 套餐提供

en: PREDICTIVE DIALER
zh_CN: 预测拨号器

en: DASHBOARD
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: SYSTEM SETTINGS
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: EDIT/DELETE REFILLS
zh_CN: 编辑/删除加油器

en: EDIT/DELETE PAYMENTS
zh_CN: 编辑/删除付款

en: EDIT/DELETE CUSTOMERS
zh_CN: 编辑/删除客户

en: DELETE NOTIFICATIONS
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: DELETE CDR
zh_CN: 删除CDR

en: EDIT/DELETE ADMIN
zh_CN: 编辑/删除ADMIN

en: EDIT/DELETE AGENT
zh_CN: 编辑/删除代理

en: USERID
zh_CN: 使用者ID

en: HAVE BEEN CREATED!
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Insert the userid
zh_CN: 输入使用者ID

en: Insert the username
zh_CN: 输入使用者姓名

en: Insert the Reseller password
zh_CN: 输入经销商的密码

en: PERMISSION
zh_CN: 允许

en: Insert the name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Insert the direction
zh_CN: 插入方向

en: Insert the country
zh_CN: 输入国家

en: ZIPCODE
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Insert the zip code
zh_CN: 输入邮政编码

en: STATE
zh_CN: 省份

en: PHONE
zh_CN: 电话

en: Insert the telephone number
zh_CN: 输入电话号码

en: FAX
zh_CN: 传真

en: Insert the fax number
zh_CN: 输入传真号

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: Add AGENT
zh_CN: 添加代理

en: Edit agent homepage
zh_CN: 编辑代理网页

en: VIEW CUSTOMERS
zh_CN: 浏览客户

en: MY ACCOUNT
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: CREATE CUSTOMER
zh_CN: 创建客户

en: EDIT CUSTOMER
zh_CN: 编辑客户

en: DELETE CUSTOMER
zh_CN: 删除客户

en: GENERATE CUSTOMER
zh_CN: 生成客户

en: SIGNUP
zh_CN: 报名

en: VOIP CONF
zh_CN: VOIP配置

en: SEE CUSTOMERS CALLERID
zh_CN: 观看客户来电显示

en: COMMISSION
zh_CN: 佣金

en: Insert the login
zh_CN: 载入登陆

en: Choose if you want to active the agent
zh_CN: 选择是否要激活

en: Enable agent
zh_CN: 启用代理

en: amount of credit
zh_CN: 信贷量

en: COMMISSION BALANCE
zh_CN: 平衡资金

en: amount of commission
zh_CN: 佣金数

en: COMMISSION PERCENTAGE
zh_CN: 提成比例

en: Insert the commision
zh_CN: 载入佣金

en: Commission in percent
zh_CN: 佣金百分比

en: THRESHOLD REMITTANCE
zh_CN: 阈值汇款

en: treshold remittance
zh_CN: 门槛汇款

en: COMPANY
zh_CN: 公司

en: Insert the company
zh_CN: 输入公司名称

en: Insert the lastname
zh_CN: 输入姓氏

en: Insert the firstname
zh_CN: 输入名字

en: Insert the address
zh_CN: 输入地址

en: BANK INFO
zh_CN: 银行信息

en: Insert the bank info of this agent
zh_CN: 输入此代理的银行信息

en: CALL PLAN USABLE
zh_CN: 使用呼叫计划

en: mail template
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 温馨提醒

en: Signup
zh_CN: 报名

en: Forget password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Signup confirmed
zh_CN: 确认报名

en: Payment Confirmation
zh_CN: 付款确认

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: EPayment Warning
zh_CN: 电子支付警告

en: Did Payment confirmation
zh_CN: 确认付款

en: Did not payment warning
zh_CN: 没有支付警告

en: Did released warning
zh_CN: 发布预警

en: template1
zh_CN: 模板1

en: template2
zh_CN: 模板2

en: template3
zh_CN: 模板3

en: template4
zh_CN: 模板4

en: template5
zh_CN: 模板5

en: template6
zh_CN: 模板6

en: template7
zh_CN: 模板7

en: template8
zh_CN: 模板8

en: template9
zh_CN: 模板9

en: New Ticket
zh_CN: 新票

en: Modify Ticket
zh_CN: 修改票据

en: Invoice to Pay
zh_CN: 发票支付

en: Subscription Paid
zh_CN: 订阅付费

en: Subscription Unpaid
zh_CN: 订阅未付

en: Subscription Disable Card
zh_CN: 认购禁用卡

en: ID MAIL
zh_CN: 邮件ＩＤ

en: MAILTYPE
zh_CN: 邮件类型

en: FROMEMAIL
zh_CN: 从电子邮件

en: SELECT TEXT
zh_CN: 选择文本

en: Add MAIL TEMPLATE
zh_CN: 添加邮件模板

en: MAIL TYPE
zh_CN: 邮件类型

en: FROM EMAIL
zh_CN: 从电子邮件

en: Insert the user fromemail
zh_CN: 输入使用者电子邮件

en: Insert the user fromname
zh_CN: 插入来自名用户

en: Insert the user subject
zh_CN: 输入用户主题

en: MESSAGE TEXT
zh_CN: 消息文本

en: Modify the contents of the email template below.
zh_CN: 修改下面的电子邮件模板的内容

en: Add a new mail template
zh_CN: 添加一个新的邮件模板

en: EXPORTED LCR CALL PLAN
zh_CN: 输出ＬＣＲ呼叫计划

en: Add Rate
zh_CN: 添加比率

en: PREFIX
zh_CN: 词头

en: START-DATE
zh_CN: 初始日

en: STOP-DATE
zh_CN: 截止日

en: RATE CARD
zh_CN: 比率卡

en: HAVE BEEN CREATED.
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Define the criteria to search
zh_CN: 定义精确搜索的标准

en: TAG
zh_CN: 标签

en: DIALING PREFIX
zh_CN: 拨号前缀

en: DIALPREFIX
zh_CN: 拨号前缀

en: Insert the dialing prefix, such as for UK '44' or for US '1'
zh_CN: 插入的拨号前缀，诸如用于英国'44'或美国'1'

en: A) Add destination prefixes, ie '441' for UK Landlines.<br>B) Use 'defaultprefix' to setup a rate for all destinations where a specific rate is not provided.<br>C) if you ADD a rate, NOT an EDIT, you can define a range of prefixes. '32484-32487' adds all prefixes between 32484 and 32487. '32484,32386,32488' would add only the individual prefixes listed.<br>D) Asterisk extensions style + POSIX regex syntaxes are supported. '_447[7-9]XXXXXXXX' matches 12-digit UK mobiles. '_X{0,3}(112|999|911)' matches any 0-3 digits followed an emergency number. '_' can be used to add length, and raise the priority.
zh_CN: A）添加目的地前缀，如“441”为英国的固定电话。英B）使用'defaultprefix“设置一个费率不提供具体的速度，所有的目标。英C）如果添加的速度，而不是一个编辑，你可以定义一系列的前缀。 “32484-32487”将所有的前缀之间的32484和32487.“32484,32386,32488”会增加只有个别前缀上市。英D）Asterisk的扩展风格+ POSIX正则表达式语法的支持。 “_447[7-9] XXXXXXXX'匹配12位英国手机。 “_X{0,3}（112|999|911）”匹配任何数字0-3，随后紧急号码。 “_”可被用于添加的长度，并提高优先级

en: Destination Prefix
zh_CN: 目的前缀

en: Select the prefix destination corresponding to your prefix rate.
zh_CN: 选择与您的前缀率前缀目的地

en: This is the label that appears against the Call Detail Record.
zh_CN: 这是出现对呼叫详细记录的标签

en: Insert the buy rate
zh_CN: 输入购买比率

en: Set the carrier cost, the price you pay for minutes.
zh_CN: 设置载体成本，一分钱一分货的价格

en: Set the carrier cost for this destination.
zh_CN: 设置此目的载体的成本

en: BUYRATE MIN DURATION
zh_CN: 购买比率分钟期限

en: BUYRATE BILLING BLOCK
zh_CN: 购买比率开票冻结

en: Insert the initial rate
zh_CN: 插入的初始速率

en: The retail rate; or the cost per minute to apply to the customer, e.g. 0.02
zh_CN: 零售率;或每分钟的成本应用到客户，如0.02

en: Define the selling cost for customers.
zh_CN: 为客户定义了销售成本

en: SELLRATE MIN DURATION
zh_CN: 出售比率分钟期限

en: SELLRATE BILLING BLOCK
zh_CN: 出售比率开票冻结

en: Apply a connection charge
zh_CN: 应用接驳费

en: DISCONNECT CHARGE
zh_CN: 断开收费

en: Insert the disconnect charge
zh_CN: 载入断开收费

en: Apply a disconnection charge
zh_CN: 应用断开收费

en: Insert the disconnect charge threshold
zh_CN: 载入断开收费阈值

en: Apply the disconnection charge if the call duration is greater than this amount of seconds. If 0, it will always apply.
zh_CN: 应用断开收费，如果通话时间超过这一数额秒。如果为0，它会永远适用

en: MINIMUM CALL COST
zh_CN: 最低通话费用

en: Insert the Minimum call cost
zh_CN: 输入最低通话费用

en: Apply a minimum charge for the call.
zh_CN: 申请最低收费电话费

en: STEPCHARGE A
zh_CN: 阶跃变化A

en: Insert the stepcharge A
zh_CN: 输入阶跃变化A

en: When entering in the cycle 'A', define the amount to charge for the entrance.
zh_CN: 在循环'A'进入，定义收取的入口量

en: Below we have the section to create progressive rates. Progressive rate aims to bill the customer at various rates according the duration of the call. For instance you can define that you can to bill the customer 0.33dollars for the first 2 minutes and then you want to bill him 0.45dollars for the rest of the call.
zh_CN: 下面我们就一节创建累进税率。累进税率的目的是帐单客户在按呼叫的持续时间不同速率。例如，你可以定义你可以收取该消费者0.33dollars前2分钟，然后你想帐单他0.45dollars呼叫的其余部分

en: CHARGE A
zh_CN: 收费Ａ

en: Insert the charge A
zh_CN: 输入收费Ａ

en: When entering in the cycle 'A', define the rate to apply.
zh_CN: 在循环'A'进入，定义应用率

en: TIMECHARGE A
zh_CN: 时间收费A

en: Insert the time charge A
zh_CN: 输入时间收费A

en: Define the duration of the cycle 'A'.
zh_CN: 定义循环'A'的持续时间

en: BILLING BLOCK A
zh_CN: 开票冻结A

en: Insert the billing block A
zh_CN: 输入开票冻结A

en: Define the duration of each billing block to apply the rate 'CHARGE A'.
zh_CN: 定义每个开票冻结期间应用率'收取'

en: STEPCHARGE B
zh_CN: 阶跃变化B

en: Insert the stepcharge B
zh_CN: 输入阶跃变化B

en: When entering in the cycle 'B', define the amount to charge for the entrance.
zh_CN: 在循环'B'进入，定义收取的入口量

en: CHARGE B
zh_CN: 收费B

en: Insert the charge B
zh_CN: 输入收费B

en: When entering in the cycle 'B', define the rate to apply.
zh_CN: 在循环'B'进入，定义应用率

en: TIMECHARGE B
zh_CN: 时间收费B

en: Insert the time charge B
zh_CN: 输入时间收费B

en: Define the duration of the cycle 'B'.
zh_CN: 定义周期“B”的持续时间

en: BILLING BLOCK B
zh_CN: 开票冻结B

en: Insert the billing block B
zh_CN: 输入开票冻结B

en: Define the duration of each billing block to apply the rate 'CHARGE B'.
zh_CN: 定义每个计费块的持续时间要应用的速度‘收费 B'

en: STEPCHARGE C
zh_CN: 阶跃变化C

en: When entering in the cycle 'C', define the amount to charge for the entrance.
zh_CN: 在循环'C'进入，定义收取的入口量

en: CHARGE C
zh_CN: 收费C

en: Insert the charge C
zh_CN: 输入收费C

en: When entering in the cycle 'C', define the rate to apply.
zh_CN: 在循环'c '进入，定义应用率

en: TIMECHARGE C
zh_CN: 时间收费C

en: Insert the time charge C
zh_CN: 输入时间收费C

en: Define the duration of the cycle 'C'.
zh_CN: 定义周期的“C”的持续时间

en: BILLING BLOCK C
zh_CN: 开票冻结C

en: Insert the billing block C
zh_CN: 输入开票冻结C

en: Define the duration of each billing block to apply the rate 'CHARGE C'.
zh_CN: 定义每个开票冻结期间应用率'收费C'

en: ANNOUNCE TIME CORRECTION
zh_CN: 声明时间校正

en: insert corection for announce time
zh_CN: 插入修正公布时间

en: Define the multiplier on announce time for clients.
zh_CN: 定义公布的时间为客户乘数

en: Define the period when this rate table is active.
zh_CN: 定义期间当该比率表是有效的

en: Leave empty to apply this rate indefinitely. Format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS. For instance, '2004-12-31 00:00:00
zh_CN: 留空无限期应用此速度。格式YYYY-MM-DD HH：MM：SS。例如，'2004-12-31零时00分○○秒

en: START TIME
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: Insert the start time
zh_CN: 输入起始时间

en: Set the time and day of the week at the rate is first valid (ie Monday 00:00 is 0)
zh_CN: 设置一周中的时间和日期的速率是第一个有效（即星期一0点为0）

en: END TIME
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Insert the end time
zh_CN: 输入结束时间

en: Set the time and the day of the week that the rate is no longer valid. (ie Sunday 23:59 is 10079)
zh_CN: 设置时间和一周中的一天，速率不再有效。 （例如：周日23:59为10079）

en: ROUNDING CALLTIME
zh_CN: 舍去呼叫时间

en: Insert the rounding calltime
zh_CN: 输入舍去呼叫时间

en: Set the rounding calltime. All the selling rules will apply over this new calltime.
zh_CN: 设置舍去呼叫时间，所有的销售规则将适用在这个新的呼叫时间上

en: ROUNDING THRESHOLD
zh_CN: 舍入门槛

en: Insert the rounding threshold
zh_CN: 输入舍入门槛

en: Set the rounding threshold
zh_CN: 设置舍入门槛

en: ADDITIONAL BLOCK CHARGE
zh_CN: 附加收费

en: Insert the additional block charge
zh_CN: 输入附加收费

en: Set the initial block charge
zh_CN: 设置初始收费

en: ADDITIONAL BLOCK CHARGE TIME
zh_CN: 附加收费时间

en: Insert the additional block charge time
zh_CN: 输入附加收费时间

en: Set the initial block charge time
zh_CN: 设置初始收费时间

en: ADDITIONAL GRACE TIME
zh_CN: 额外宽限时间

en: Insert the additional grace time in sec
zh_CN: 插入秒的额外宽限时间

en: Set the additional grace time in sec
zh_CN: 设置秒的额外宽限时间

en: Set the trunk to use for this destination, or NOT DEFINED to use the rate card trunk.
zh_CN: 设置应用于此目的的主体，或不定义使用比率卡主体

en: CIDGroup
zh_CN: CID组别

en: Set the Outgoing CID Group to use for this destination, or NOT DEFINED to use the rate card trunk.
zh_CN: 设置应用于此目的的外向CID组别，或不定义使用比率卡主体

en: Set a tag on this rate
zh_CN: 在这个比率设置标签

en: Rates must be entered in the currency base :
zh_CN: 价格必须在基础货币中输入：

en: Add Package
zh_CN: 添加套餐

en: PACKAGE TYPE
zh_CN: 套餐类型

en: BILLING TYPE
zh_CN: 结算类型

en: STARTING DAY
zh_CN: 起始日

en: Add rates
zh_CN: 添加比率

en: Insert the package label
zh_CN: 输入套餐标签

en: Insert the start day
zh_CN: 输入起始日

en: The value will be related to billing type ; if monthly accepted value are 1-31 ; if Weekly accepted value 1-7 (Monday to Sunday)
zh_CN: 该值将与结算类型;如果每月的允许值是1-31;如果每周接受值1-7（周一至周日）

en: FREE UNITS
zh_CN: 免费单元

en: Insert the amount of free time to call (seconds)
zh_CN: 插入的空闲时间量调用（秒）

en: Insert the amount of free units, in seconds,for the FREE SECONDS mode. For NUMBER OF FREE CALLS insert the number of free calls
zh_CN: 输入自由单位量，以秒为单位的免费SECONDS模式。对于号码免费通话接入的免费通话次数

en: Generate Voucher
zh_CN: 生成凭证

en: Add Voucher
zh_CN: 添加优惠券

en: ACCOUNT USED
zh_CN: 账户

en: CREATED DATE
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: USED DATE
zh_CN: 使用日期

en: SELECT USED
zh_CN: 选择所使用

en: Insert the voucher
zh_CN: 载入优惠券

en: Insert the tag
zh_CN: 插入标签

en: Modify the properties of the selected voucher.
zh_CN: 修改所选凭证的属性

en: Add Billing
zh_CN: 添加计费

en: BILLING DATE
zh_CN: 开票日期

en: Insert the current date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_CN: 插入当前日期（YYYY-MM-DD）

en: Add DID GROUP
zh_CN: 添加DID组别

en: You have some cards using this DID Group! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this DID Group ?
zh_CN: 您有一些卡正使用这个DID组！请确认您是否真的想要删除此DID组吗？

en: Insert the Did group name
zh_CN: 输入DID组别名称

en: Modify the properties of the DID Group
zh_CN: 修改DID组的属性

en: you can add easily a new $HD_Form->FG_INSTANCE_NAME.<br>Fill the following fields and confirm by clicking on the button add.
zh_CN: 您可以通过点击按钮添加轻松添加新的$ HD_Form-> FG_INSTANCE_NAME。英填写以下字段并确认

en: Add SUPPORT BOX
zh_CN: 添加支持盒子

en: You have some components using this Support Box! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this Support Box?
zh_CN: 您可以选择使用这个支撑箱某些成分！请确认你真的要删除此支撑箱？

en: Insert the Support Box name
zh_CN: 输入支撑箱名称

en: Add CallerID Group
zh_CN: 添加来电显示组别

en: You have some CID using this CID Group! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this CID Group ?
zh_CN: 您可以选择使用这个CID集团的一些CID！请确认你真的要删除此CID集团？

en: DIDGROUP NAME
zh_CN: DID组别名称

en: CIDGROUPNAME
zh_CN: CID组别名称

en: Insert the CID Group Name
zh_CN: 输入CID组别名称

en: Add RateCard
zh_CN: 添加比率卡

en: You are going as well to remove all the rates attached to this ratecard! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this ratecard and those rates ?
zh_CN: 您将要删除连接到此比率卡上的所有比率！请确认您是否真的想要删除此比率卡和比率？

en: TARIFFNAME
zh_CN: 关税名称

en: DNID PREFIX
zh_CN: DNID词头

en: CID PREFIX
zh_CN: CID词头

en: Insert the tariff name
zh_CN: 输入资费名

en: Please use the format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS. For instance, '2004-12-31 00:00:00'
zh_CN: 请使用格式YYYY-MM-DD HH：MM：SS。例如，'2004-12-31零时00分○○秒‘

en: Insert the dnid prefix
zh_CN: 输入dnid词头

en: Set the DNID rules to choose the ratecard 'dnidprefix', by default, matches all DNID. For instance, Set the DNIDPrefix  to 900540540 to choose this ratecard when the DNID is 900540540
zh_CN: 设置DNID规则来选择比率卡“dnid词头”，默认情况下，匹配所有DNID。例如，将DNID词头到900540540选择这个比率卡当DNID是900540540

en: CALLERID PREFIX
zh_CN: 来电显示词头

en: Set the CallerID rules to choose the ratecard 'calleridprefix', by default, matches all callerID. For instance, Set the calleridprefix to 900540540 to choose this ratecard when the CallerID is 900540540.
zh_CN: 设置来电显示的规则来选择比率卡“来电显示词头”，默认情况下，所有匹配的主叫号码。例如，将来电显示词头到900540540选择这个比率卡当来电显示为900540540

en: Modify the properties of the rate card.
zh_CN: 修改费率卡的性能

en: CALLEDSTATION
zh_CN: 被叫站

en: THERE IS NO CALL CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建呼叫！

en: CALL ID
zh_CN: 来电显示

en: ID CARD
zh_CN: ID卡

en: Insert the Id CardNumber
zh_CN: 输入ID卡号

en: Define the card number ID to use.
zh_CN: 定义要使用的卡号ID

en: CALLED NUMBER
zh_CN: 来电号码

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Dnid
zh_CN: DNID

en: Modify via the form below, the properties of the call
zh_CN: 通过下面的表格修改，呼叫的性质

en: If you really want remove this call, click on the delete button.
zh_CN: 如果你真的想删除这个调用，点击删除按钮

en: you can add easily a new call
zh_CN: 您可以轻松地添加新的呼叫

en: Click Confirm Data to apply your changes
zh_CN: 点击确认数据应用更改

en: Add COMPONENT
zh_CN: 添加组件

en: You have some tickets using this Support Component! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this Support Component?
zh_CN: 您可以选择使用该组件支持一些门票！请确认你真的要删除这个组件的支持？

en: USER TYPE
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: SUPPORT BOX
zh_CN: 支持箱

en: Choose if you want to activate this component
zh_CN: 选择是否要激活这个组件

en: Support Box
zh_CN: 支持箱

en: Define who can use this component.
zh_CN: 定义谁可以使用这个组件

en: Add RECURRING SERVICE
zh_CN: 加入经常性服务

en: Apply Service every Y days
zh_CN: 应用服务每y天

en: Apply service if card not used in last X days
zh_CN: 申请服务，如果在最后X天未使用卡

en: Apply service if card has been used in the last X Days
zh_CN: 申请服务，如果卡已经在过去X天被使用

en: No rule
zh_CN: 没有规则

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未

en: Account balance below zero
zh_CN: 零下账户余额

en: Max number of cycle reach
zh_CN: 周期达到最大数量

en: Allow be charged into negative balance
zh_CN: 允许被加入到负平衡

en: Do partial charge but never go into negative balance
zh_CN: 这样做的部分费用，但从来没有进入负平衡

en: List of groups below
zh_CN: 组别下方的列表

en: Any group
zh_CN: 任何组别

en: CARDPERFORM
zh_CN: 卡办理

en: TOTALCREDIT
zh_CN: 总积分

en: Insert the service name
zh_CN: 输入服务名

en: AMOUNT CREDIT
zh_CN: 创建客户

en: Insert the number of credit to remove from the cards.
zh_CN: 插入信用的数量以从卡中删除

en: Set the amount of credit to remove from the card. 0 will remove all credit from the card use -1 for DID recurrent service.
zh_CN: 设定信贷量从卡中删除。 0将删除该卡使用的所有信贷-1 DID经常性的服务

en: RULE
zh_CN: 规则

en: Insert the daynumber
zh_CN: 输入天数

en: Set the number of days to apply to the rule above.
zh_CN: 设定天数，以适用于上述的规则

en: PERIOD (Y)
zh_CN: 周期（Y）

en: Interval to apply service
zh_CN: 区间申请服务

en: Insert the max number of cycle
zh_CN: 输入循环的最大数量

en: Set the maximum number of times that the service should be applied.
zh_CN: 设置的该服务应该应用的最大次数

en: OPERATE MODE
zh_CN: 操作方式

en: If you want to charge only part of sum in case if current balance less then amount, select second option. Will be charged only part of amount, cause balance to be 0.0
zh_CN: 如果你想总和只有部分充电的情况下，如果当前的余额小于金额，选择第二个选项。将收取金额的一部分，引起平衡为0.0

en: SKIP GROUP
zh_CN: 跳跃组

en: Select first option(default) to manualy select groups or select second option to use service for any group, discarding list below
zh_CN: 选择第一个选项（默认），以manualy选择组，或选择使用的服务，为任何一组第二个选项，丢弃的文章

en: has been inserted
zh_CN: 已载入

en: ACCEPT THIS REQUEST
zh_CN: 接受请求

en: REFUSE THIS REQUEST
zh_CN: 拒绝请求

en: SELECT REQUEST TYPE
zh_CN: 选择请求类型

en: SELECT REQUEST STATUS
zh_CN: 选择请求状态

en: THERE ARE NO REMITTANCE REQUEST CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建汇款请求！

en: Add CAMPAIGN
zh_CN: 添加活动

en: STARTING
zh_CN: 开始

en: EXPIRATION
zh_CN: 满期

en: No campaigns have been created.
zh_CN: 未创建活动

en: CAMPAIGN NAME
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Define if this campaign is active or not
zh_CN: 定义此活动的积极情况

en: Insert the customer ID
zh_CN: 载入客户ID

en: Select the owner of this campaing, but you may not modify it in the future
zh_CN: 选择此活动的主人，但您在以后不可以修改它

en: Customer ID Selected
zh_CN: 客户ID选择

en: CONFIG TO APPLY
zh_CN: 有意者可申请

en: Define the configuration that you want apply on this campaign
zh_CN: 定义您想要申请的活动的格局

en: CID GROUP
zh_CN: CID组

en: STARTING DATE
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: Please respect the format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS. For instance, '2004-12-31 00:00:00'
zh_CN: 请遵照格式 YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS.，例如，“2004-12-31 00:00:00”

en: EXPIRATION DATE
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: FREQUENCY
zh_CN: 频率

en: Insert the frequency of callback in min
zh_CN: 输入回调分钟的频率

en: Please insert the frequency in minutes
zh_CN: 请输入几分钟内的频率

en: DAILY START TIME
zh_CN: 每日起始时间

en: Insert the daily start time
zh_CN: 输入每天的起始时间

en: Please respect the format HH:MM:SS. For instance, '00:00:00'
zh_CN: 请遵照格式  HH:MM:SS.，例如，“ 00:00:00”

en: DAILY STOP TIME
zh_CN: 每天停止时间

en: Insert the daily stop time
zh_CN: 输入每天停止时间

en: MONDAY
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Choose if you want to enable the campaign callback for the monday
zh_CN: 请选择是否要启用回调星期一的活动

en: TUESDAY
zh_CN: 星期二

en: WEDNESDAY
zh_CN: 星期三

en: THURSDAY
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Choose if you want to enable the campaign callback for the thursday
zh_CN: 请选择是否要启用回调星期四的活动

en: FRIDAY
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Choose if you want to enable the campaign callback for the friday
zh_CN: 请选择是否要启用回调星期五的活动

en: SATURDAY
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Choose if you want to enable the campaign callback for the saturday
zh_CN: 请选择是否要启用回调星期六的活动

en: SUNDAY
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Choose if you want to enable the campaign callback for the sunday
zh_CN: 请选择是否要启用回调星期日的活动

en: PHONE BOOK
zh_CN: 电话簿

en: Add Speed Dial
zh_CN: 添加快速拨号

en: NO SPEED DIALS HAVE BEEN CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建快速拨号！

en: Enter the name or label that will identify this speed dial
zh_CN: 输入名称或标签，将确定这种快速拨号

en: Insert the phone
zh_CN: 输入电话号码

en: Enter the phone number for the speed dial.
zh_CN: 输入快速拨号的电话号码

en: Once you have completed the form above, click Confirm Data.
zh_CN: 一旦您完成了上面的表格中，单击确认数据

en: CREATE ASSOCIATE INVOICE
zh_CN: 创建合伙发票

en: Choose if you want to create an invoice with this refill account
zh_CN: 如果你想要创建这个账户充值发票请选择

en: PAYMENT DATE
zh_CN: 付款日期

en: PAYMENT AMOUNT
zh_CN: 支付金额

en: Add a Charge
zh_CN: 添加一个收费项

en: Connection charge for DID setup
zh_CN: 接驳费的DID设置

en: Monthly Charge for DID use
zh_CN: 每月收费为DID使用

en: Subscription fee
zh_CN: 订费

en: Extra charge
zh_CN: 额外收费

en: ACCOUNT HOLDER
zh_CN: 帐户持有人

en: CHARGE TYPE
zh_CN: 收费类型

en: Set the Customer ID
zh_CN: 设置客户ID

en: Insert the amount
zh_CN: 载入数量

en: Modify the properties of the charge
zh_CN: 修改收费性质

en: Add Commission
zh_CN: 添加佣金

en: LINK TO PAYMENT
zh_CN: 付款链接

en: THERE ARE NO COMMISSION AGENTS CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建佣金代理！

en: Insert the Customer ID
zh_CN: 载入客户ID

en: AGENT ID
zh_CN: 代理ID

en: Insert the AGENT ID
zh_CN: 输入代理ID

en: COMMISSION AMOUNT
zh_CN: 佣金数额

en: Insert the commission amount
zh_CN: 输入佣金量

en: PAYMENT ID
zh_CN: 支付ID

en: Insert the Payment ID
zh_CN: 输入支付ID

en: Select the Payment ID
zh_CN: 选择支付ID

en: COMMISSION TYPE
zh_CN: 佣金类型

en: Define the type of this commission.
zh_CN: 定义佣金类型

en: Add Monitoring
zh_CN: 添加监控

en: DIAL CODE
zh_CN: 拨码

en: TEXT
zh_CN: 文本

en: There are no monitoring created!
zh_CN: 未创建监控！

en: Insert the label
zh_CN: 输入标签

en: Insert the dial code
zh_CN: 输入拨码

en: QUERY TYPE
zh_CN: 查询类型

en: Define type of the query that will be performed.
zh_CN: 定义将要执行的查询的类型

en: QUERY / SHELL SCRIPT
zh_CN: 询问/外壳脚本

en: Shell Script need to be copied into the directory
zh_CN: 外壳脚本需要被复制到目录

en: Do not specify the path here.
zh_CN: 不要在这里指明路径

en: SAY RESULT AS
zh_CN: 讲述作为结果

en: Define type of result.
zh_CN: 定义结果类型

en: Add the Monitoring below
zh_CN: 添加监视之下

en: Add Provider
zh_CN: 添加提供程序

en: PROVIDER NAME
zh_CN: 提供程序名称

en: NO PROVIDERS CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建提供者！

en: Add SERVER GROUP
zh_CN: 添加服务器组

en: Add Payment
zh_CN: 添加付款

en: Insert the payment amount
zh_CN: 输入付款数

en: CREATE ASSOCIATE REFILL
zh_CN: 创建关联续订

en: Choose if you want to create a refill with this payment account
zh_CN: 选择您是否想要创建此付款账户的续订

en: Refill card account
zh_CN: 充值卡帐户

en: CREATE AGENT COMMISSION
zh_CN: 创建代理佣金

en: Choose if you want to create a commission to an agent, if this customer is managed by one
zh_CN: 如果此客户有一个单位管理，选择您是否想要创建一个委员会来代理

en: Commission for agent
zh_CN: 代理佣金

en: ORDER DATE
zh_CN: 订单日期

en: CARDID
zh_CN: ID卡

en: ITEM NAME
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: ITEM ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: METHOD
zh_CN: 方法

en: CC NUMBER
zh_CN: CC数

en: THERE ARE NO
zh_CN: 此处没有

en: Add PREFIX
zh_CN: 添加词头

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 词头

en: Insert the Prefixe
zh_CN: 输入词头

en: Insert the Destination
zh_CN: 输入目标

en: Edit receipt items
zh_CN: 编辑收到的物品

en: Close this receipt
zh_CN: 关闭此收据

en: Add Receipt
zh_CN: 加入收据

en: COMMISSION BAL
zh_CN: 佣金BAL

en: CUSTOMER REFILL BY AGENT
zh_CN: 代理客户续订

en: AGENT REFILL
zh_CN: 代理续订

en: AGENT PAYMENT
zh_CN: 代理付款

en: THERE IS NO AGENT PAYMENT CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建代理付款

en: Insert the Agent ID
zh_CN: 输入代理ID

en: DETAIL
zh_CN: 细节

en: Insert the currency name
zh_CN: 输入货币名称

en: Insert the currency label
zh_CN: 输入货币标签

en: Set the value of this currency in your base currency that the user have to pay per month.
zh_CN: 设置此货币基础货币的价值，用户必须每个月支付

en: Base currency :
zh_CN: 基础货币：

en: Add SUBSCRIBER
zh_CN: 添加订户

en: PRODUCT
zh_CN: 产品

en: ACCOUNT ID
zh_CN: 账户ＩＤ

en: ID SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE
zh_CN: ID订阅服务

en: PRODUCT LABEL
zh_CN: 产品标签

en: Enter the name of the product wich is subscribed
zh_CN: 输入该产品的订阅名称

en: Apply subscription to account
zh_CN: 申请认购账户

en: Add CallerID
zh_CN: 添加来电显示

en: CIDGROUP
zh_CN: CID组别

en: Insert the CID
zh_CN: 输入CID组别名称

en: Define the CallerID's. If you ADD a new CID, NOT an EDIT, you can define a range of CallerID. <br>80412340210-80412340218 would add all CID's between the range, whereas CIDs separated by a comma e.g. 80412340210,80412340212,80412340214 would only add the individual CID listed.
zh_CN: 定义来电显示的。如果添加了新的CID，而不是编辑，你可以定义一系列的来电显示的。英80412340210-80412340218会增加所有CID的范围之间，而CID的用逗号分隔如80412340210,80412340212,80412340214只会增加列出的各个CID

en: Choose if you want to activate this CallerID
zh_CN: 选择您是否想要激活此来电显示

en: CardNumber
zh_CN: 卡号

en: INVOICE
zh_CN: 发票

en: PAYMENT
zh_CN: 付款

en: TO PAY
zh_CN: 支付

en: SIP Config
zh_CN: SIP配置

en: IAX Config
zh_CN: IAX配置

en: CARDHOLDER
zh_CN: 持卡人

en: USERNAME
zh_CN: 用户名

en: ACCOUNTCODE
zh_CN: 账户代码

en: SECRET
zh_CN: 秘密

en: CONTEXT
zh_CN: 景况

en: DEFAULTIP
zh_CN: 默认IP

en: Add SIP Config
zh_CN: 添加SIP配置

en: Add IAX Config
zh_CN: 添加IAX配置

en: Insert the card ID.
zh_CN: 输入卡的ＩＤ

en: Insert the accountcode
zh_CN: 输入账户代码

en: Insert the callerid
zh_CN: 输入来电显示

en: CID NUMBER
zh_CN: ＣＩＤ号码

en: Insert the cid number
zh_CN: 输入ＣＩＤ号码

en: Insert the secret
zh_CN: 输入秘密

en: QUALIFY
zh_CN: 修饰

en: Insert the qualify
zh_CN: 输入修饰

en: need to disallow=all before we can use allow. ( default : all )
zh_CN: 需要禁止=我们可以使用允许之前 （默认：全部）

en: ALLOW
zh_CN: 允许

en: Insert the allow
zh_CN: 输入允许

en: Set allow codecs separated by a comma, e.g. gsm,alaw,ulaw ( default : ulaw,alaw,gsm,g729)
zh_CN: 设置允许编解码用逗号分隔，例如GSM，ＡＬＡＷ，ULAW（默认：ULAW，ＡＬＡＷ，GSM，G729）

en: HOST
zh_CN: 主人

en: Insert the host
zh_CN: 输入主人

en: Use dynamic or set an IP ( default : dynamic )
zh_CN: 使用动态或设置IP（默认值：动态）

en: Insert the context
zh_CN: 载入上下文

en: set the context for this user (default : a2billing )
zh_CN: 设置背景为这个用户（默认：a2billing）

en: Insert the defaultip
zh_CN: 输入默认ＩＰ

en: Insert the language
zh_CN: 输入语言

en: PORT
zh_CN: 端口

en: Insert the port
zh_CN: 输入端口

en: Insert the regseconds
zh_CN: 输入ｒｅｇｓｅｃｏｎｄｓ

en: Insert the ipaddr
zh_CN: 输入ｉｐａｄｄｒ

en: Insert the mohsuggest
zh_CN: 输入ｍｏｈｓｕｇｇｅｓｔ

en: Insert the auth
zh_CN: 输入ＡＵＴＨ

en: Insert the setvar
zh_CN: 输入ＳＥＴＶＡＲ

en: Insert the type
zh_CN: 输入类型

en: type = friend | peer | user ( default : friend )
zh_CN: 类型=朋友|同行|用户（默认：朋友）

en: DENY
zh_CN: 否认

en: Insert the deny
zh_CN: 输入否认

en: PERMIT
zh_CN: 凭照

en: Insert the permit
zh_CN: 输入凭照

en: Insert the md5secret
zh_CN: 输入MD5SECRET

en: Insert the nat
zh_CN: 输入ｎａｔ

en: nat = yes | no | never | route ( default : yes )
zh_CN: NAT= YES | NO|从不|航线（默认：YES）

en: Insert the dtmfmode
zh_CN: 输入DTMFMODE

en: dtmfmode = RFC2833 | INFO | INBAND | AUTO ( default : RFC2833 )
zh_CN: dtmfmode= RFC2833|信息| INBAND| AUTO（默认值：RFC2833）

en: Insert the canreinvite
zh_CN: 输入CANREINVITE

en: canreinvite : yes | no ( default : yes )
zh_CN: canreinvite：是|否（默认值：是）

en: CALLGROUP
zh_CN: 呼叫组别

en: Insert the callgroup
zh_CN: 输入呼叫组别

en: Insert the fromuser
zh_CN: 输入FROMUSER

en: Insert the fromdomain
zh_CN: 输入FROMDOMAIN

en: Insert the insecure
zh_CN: 输入不安全

en: MAILBOX
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Insert the mailbox
zh_CN: 输入邮箱

en: MASK
zh_CN: 面具

en: Insert the mask
zh_CN: 输入面具

en: PICKUPGROUP
zh_CN: 搜罗组别

en: Insert the pickupgroup
zh_CN: 输入搜罗组别

en: Insert the restrictcid
zh_CN: 输入RESTRICTCID

en: Insert the rtptimeout
zh_CN: 输入RTPTIMEOUT

en: Insert the rtpholdtimeout
zh_CN: 输入RTPHOLDTIMEOUT

en: Insert the musiconhold
zh_CN: 输入MUSICONHOLD

en: CANCALLFORWARD
zh_CN: 取消跟随

en: Insert the cancallforward
zh_CN: 输入取消跟随

en: cancallforward = yes | no ( default : yes )
zh_CN: 可以呼叫转移= 是 | 否（默认值：是）

en: DEFAULTUSER
zh_CN: 默认使用者

en: SUBSCRIBEMWI
zh_CN: 订阅ＭＷＩ

en: USEREQPHONE
zh_CN: 使用者电话

en: INCOMINGLIMIT
zh_CN: 来电限制

en: MUSICCLASS
zh_CN: 音乐课

en: ALLOWTRANSFER
zh_CN: 允许传输

en: Define the iax trunking
zh_CN: 定义ＩＡＸ主干

en: iax trunking = yes | no ( default : yes )
zh_CN: IAX主干= 是| 否（默认值：是）

en: SOURCEADDRESS
zh_CN: 源地址

en: FULLNAME
zh_CN: 全名

en: ENCRYPTION
zh_CN: 加密

en: TRANSFER
zh_CN: 传递

en: MAX CALL NUMBERS
zh_CN: 最大呼叫数

en: You have some cards using this Seria! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this seria ?
zh_CN: 您有一些卡正在使用此项目！请确认您是否真的想要删除？

en: Add Series
zh_CN: 添加系列

en: NO SERIES CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建系列！

en: Insert the Seria name
zh_CN: 输入系列名称

en: Add Signup KEY
zh_CN: 添加注册钥匙

en: KEY
zh_CN: 钥匙

en: You have some phone using this PhoneBook! Please comfirm that you really want to remove this PhoneBook ?
zh_CN: 您的一些手机设备正在使用此电话簿！请确认您真的准备删除此电话簿？

en: Add PhoneBook
zh_CN: 添加电话簿

en: CARD
zh_CN: 卡片

en: NO PHONEBOOK CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建电话簿

en: Select the Card Number ID
zh_CN: 选择卡号ＩＤ

en: Status Log
zh_CN: 状态日志

en: THERE IS NO STATUS LOG AVAILABLE!
zh_CN: 未找到状态日志！

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

en: Created At
zh_CN: 创建ＡＴ

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: CardID
zh_CN: 卡ＩＤ

en: Cardnumber
zh_CN: 卡号

en: Insert the Id
zh_CN: 输入ID

en: Select the ID
zh_CN: 选择ID

en: Insert the creation date
zh_CN: 输入创建日期

en: PAYMENT METHOD
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Insert the payment method
zh_CN: 输入付款方式

en: Enter the payment method
zh_CN: 输入付款方式

en: OWNER
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Insert the owner
zh_CN: 载入拥有着

en: Enter the owner
zh_CN: 输入拥有者

en: Enter the amount
zh_CN: 输入数量

en: TOTAL_DURATION
zh_CN: 总工期

en: TOTAL_COST
zh_CN: 总成本

en: CARDNUMBER
zh_CN: 卡号

en: NO DID BILLING HAS BEEN CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建DID账单！

en: Release this did
zh_CN: 发布目标

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 保留

en: ID card
zh_CN: ID卡

en: RESERVATION DATE
zh_CN: 预订日期

en: LIBERATION DATE
zh_CN: 解放日

en: THERE IS NO DID IN USE!
zh_CN: 没有正在使用的DID！

en: NUMBEROFRUN
zh_CN: 管理数

en: TOTALCARDPERFORM
zh_CN: 卡总办理

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 组态

en: This is the group of the configuration. Not editable!
zh_CN: 这是该组的配置。不可编辑！

en: Group Name of the configuration variable
zh_CN: 配置变量的组名

en: Insert the TITLE
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Title of the configuration variable
zh_CN: 配置变量标题

en: Key name of the configuration variable
zh_CN: 配置变量的键名

en: Insert the Value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: LIST OF VALUES
zh_CN: 值列表

en: Insert the List of values, comma separated
zh_CN: 插入值的列表，以逗号分隔

en: Insert the Description
zh_CN: 输入描述

en: Add TICKET
zh_CN: 添加票据

en: COMPONENT
zh_CN: 部件

en: CREATOR
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Insert the Title of ticket
zh_CN: 输入票据标题

en: DATE RUN
zh_CN: 日起算

en: TOTALCARD PERFORM
zh_CN: 卡总办理

en: THERE IS NO AUTOREFILL REPORT CREATED!
zh_CN: 没有自动续订报告创建！

en: Add PHONE NUMBER
zh_CN: 添加电话号码

en: PHONEBOOK
zh_CN: 电话簿

en: No phone number has been created.
zh_CN: 未创建电话号码

en: SELECT PHONEBOOK
zh_CN: 选择电话簿

en: Insert the phonenumber
zh_CN: 输入电话号码

en: Enter here the phonenumber to call
zh_CN: 在此处输入电话号码以呼叫

en: Phone Book
zh_CN: 电话簿

en: Insert the name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Insert the amount
zh_CN: 输入数量

en: Define if this phone number is active or not
zh_CN: 定义此电话号码是否积极

en: ADDITIONALINFO
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Insert additional information
zh_CN: 输入其它信息

en: Add a $HD_Form->FG_INSTANCE_NAME now.
zh_CN: 现在添加$ HD_Form-> FG_INSTANCE_NAME

en: Callback
zh_CN: 回拨

en: Add CALLBACK
zh_CN: 添加回拨

en: UNIQUEID
zh_CN: 唯一的ID

en: ENTRY TIME
zh_CN: 进入时间

en: SERVER IP
zh_CN: 服务器IP

en: NUMBER OF ATTEMPT
zh_CN: 尝试数

en: AGI RESULT
zh_CN: AGI结果

en: CALLBACK TIME
zh_CN: 回拨时间

en: LAST_ATTEMPT
zh_CN: 最后一次尝试

en: CHANNEL
zh_CN: 频道

en: SERVER
zh_CN: 服务器

en: THERE IS NO CALLBACK CREATED!
zh_CN: 未创建回拨！

en: Insert the uniqueid
zh_CN: 输入唯一的ＩＤ

en: This is an identifier to cross check the callback's request.
zh_CN: 这是一个标识符，以交叉检查回调的要求

en: (useful if you have requests coming from an other platform through the API))
zh_CN: （有用的，如果你有要求从其他平台通过API来））

en: IP SERVER
zh_CN: 服务器ＩＰ

en: Insert the Ip Server
zh_CN: 输入服务器ＩＰ

en: NUMBER ATTEMPTS
zh_CN: 多次尝试

en: Insert the number of attempts
zh_CN: 输入尝试数

en: MANAGER RESULT
zh_CN: 管理程序的结果

en: Insert the manager result
zh_CN: 输入管理程序的结果

en: Insert the agi result
zh_CN: 输入AGI结果

en: CALLBACK DATE
zh_CN: 回调日期

en: Insert the channel
zh_CN: 输入频道

en: Channel on which to originate the call (SIP/123@1.1.1.4)
zh_CN: 在其上的信道来发起呼叫（SIP/123@1.1.1.4）

en: Define all the information requested by asterisk to generate the callback
zh_CN: 定义所有由星号所请求的信息来生成回调

en: EXTENSION
zh_CN: 延长

en: Extension to use on connect (must use Context & Priority with it)
zh_CN: 扩展连接上使用（必须使用上下文和优先级与它）

en: Context to use on connect (must use Exten & Priority with it)
zh_CN: 上下文的连接使用（必须使用分配延长和优先级与它）

en: Insert the priority
zh_CN: 输入优先级

en: Priority to use on connect (must use Context & Exten with it)
zh_CN: 优先在连接使用（必须使用上下文和分配延长它）

en: APPLICATION
zh_CN: 应用

en: Insert the application
zh_CN: 输入应用

en: DATA
zh_CN: 数据

en: Insert the data
zh_CN: 输入数据

en: Data if Application parameter is used
zh_CN: 数据如果应用程序参数用于

en: TIMEOUT
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Insert the timeout
zh_CN: 载入暂停

en: Timeout for the connection to happen (30000)
zh_CN: 超时的连接发生（30000）

en: CallerID to use for the call
zh_CN: 来电显示要用于呼叫

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Insert the variable
zh_CN: 输入变量

en: Callback info for Asterisk (variable list to transfer to the channel) var1=23|var2=24|var3=25
zh_CN: 为Asterisk回调信息（变量列表转移到通道）VAR1=23| VAR2=24| VAR3=25

en: account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Insert the account
zh_CN: 载入账号

en: Account code for the call for billing purpose
zh_CN: 呼叫计费的目的帐户代码

en: Insert the async
zh_CN: 输入ａｓｙｎｃ

en: For the origination to be asynchronous (allows multiple calls to be generated without waiting for a response)
zh_CN: 对于始发为异步（允许在不等待响应要生成多个呼叫）

en: actionid
zh_CN: 动作ＩＤ

en: Insert the actionid
zh_CN: 输入动作ＩＤ

en: The request identifier. It allows you to identify the response to this request. You may use a number or a string. <br> Useful when you make several simultaneous requests. ActionID: ABC45678901234567890
zh_CN: 请求标识符。它可以让你找出应对这一请求。您可以使用数字或字符串。 <BR>有用的，当你做出几个并发请求。 ActionID：ABC45678901234567890

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the backup
zh_CN: 备份的名称

en: The backup file name
zh_CN: 备份文件名

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Agent ID
zh_CN: 代理ID

en: Agent LOGIN
zh_CN: 代理登录

en: CUSTOMER NAME
zh_CN: 客户名字

en:  CREATED!
zh_CN: 已创建！

en: Insert the CallerID
zh_CN: 输入来电显示

en: Modify via the form below, the properties of the callerID
zh_CN: 通过下面的表格，将主叫号码的属性修改

en: PAYMENT INFO
zh_CN: 付款信息

en: LINK REFILL
zh_CN: 续订链接

en: Link to the refill
zh_CN: 续订链接

en: PAYMENTS AGENT LIST
zh_CN: 付款代理列表

en: Browse log file
zh_CN: 浏览日志文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Create signup url for a specific agent, customer group and Call Plan.
zh_CN: 创建注册网址为特定的代理，客户群和呼叫计划

en: Select Agent
zh_CN: 选择代理

en: Choose an Agent
zh_CN: 选择一个代理

en: Choose the Call Plan to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的呼叫计划

en: Choose a Call Plan
zh_CN: 选择一个呼叫方案

en: Choose the Customer group to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的客户组别

en: Choose a Customer Group
zh_CN: 选择一个客户组别

en: RETURN TO URL KEY LIST
zh_CN: 返回密匙列表

en: ADD URL KEY
zh_CN: 添加密匙

en: Link to the URL
zh_CN: 链接网址

en: Select Group
zh_CN: 选择组别

en: SYSTEM CURRENCY
zh_CN: 客户系统中的货币信用

en: CUSTOMER CURRENCY
zh_CN: 客户货币

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: VAT nr.
zh_CN: No TVA

en: tel
zh_CN: 联系电话

en: fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Invoice number
zh_CN: 增值税值

en: Client Account Number
zh_CN: 客户账户号码

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Cost excl. VAT
zh_CN: 费用不含．增值税

en: Cost incl. VAT
zh_CN: 费用含．增值税

en: Subtotal excl. VAT:
zh_CN: 小计除外．增值税：

en: VAT
zh_CN: 增值税

en: Total incl. VAT:
zh_CN: 总含增值税：

en: Link to Generate on SIP/IAX Friends
zh_CN: 链接到生成的SIP/ IAX好友

en: Realtime not active, you have to use the conf file for your system
zh_CN: 实时不活跃，你必须使用conf文件为您的系统

en: Reload Asterisk
zh_CN: 重装星号

en: CONFIGURATION TYPE
zh_CN: 配置类型

en: Context
zh_CN: 景况

en: BATCH UPDATE VOIP SETTINGS
zh_CN: 批量更新VoIP设置

en: Account Used
zh_CN: 账户

en: NbrCall
zh_CN: ＮＢＲ呼叫

en:  - Call Report -
zh_CN: 呼叫报告

en: Number in Result
zh_CN: 结果数

en: RESULTS
zh_CN: 结果

en: GROUP BY
zh_CN: 组

en: Calls by user
zh_CN: 用户呼叫

en: Calls by destination
zh_CN: 呼叫目的地

en: SHOW
zh_CN: 展示

en: Answered Calls
zh_CN: 接听电话

en: All Calls
zh_CN: 所有通话

en: GROUP BY DAY
zh_CN: 日组

en: Mins
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Secs
zh_CN: 秒

en: WAIT
zh_CN: 等待

en: EXPIR
zh_CN: 结论

en: POSTPAY CARD
zh_CN: 后付卡

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: NO CUSTOMER SEARCHED!
zh_CN: 未搜索客户！

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Select customer created more than
zh_CN: 选择客户比创造了更多的

en: ARCHIVING OPTIONS
zh_CN: 存档选项

en: Customer Archiving
zh_CN: 客户存档

en: Calls Archiving
zh_CN: 调用归档

en: Customer History
zh_CN: 客户历史

en: JANUARY
zh_CN: 一月

en: FEBRUARY
zh_CN: 二月

en: MARCH
zh_CN: 三月

en: APRIL
zh_CN: 四月

en: MAY
zh_CN: 五月

en: JUNE
zh_CN: 六月

en: JULY
zh_CN: 七月

en: AUGUST
zh_CN: 八月

en: SEPTEMBER
zh_CN: 九月

en: OCTOBER
zh_CN: 十月

en: NOVEMBER
zh_CN: 十一月

en: DECEMBER
zh_CN: 十二月

en: No Source ratecard selected !
zh_CN: 未选择比率卡来源！

en: No Destination ratecard selected !
zh_CN: 未选择比率卡目标！

en: Source Ratecard Should be different from Destination ratecard!
zh_CN: 比率卡来源应该不同于比率卡目标

en: Define the search criteria
zh_CN: 定义搜索标准

en: Start Date / Month
zh_CN: 开始日期/月

en: Start Date / Day
zh_CN: 开始日期/日

en: RATECARD SOURCE
zh_CN: 比率卡来源

en: SOURCE RATECARD
zh_CN: 比率卡来源

en: RATECARD TO UPDATE
zh_CN: 比率卡更新

en: DESTINATION RATECARD
zh_CN: 比率卡目标

en: Choose fields to merge
zh_CN: 选择字段合并

en: destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: buyrate
zh_CN: 买比率

en: buyrateinitblock
zh_CN: 在组块中买比率

en: buyrateincrement
zh_CN: 增加购买比率的量

en: trunk
zh_CN: 主干

en: billingblock
zh_CN: 账单期限

en: connectcharge
zh_CN: 收费

en: disconnectcharge
zh_CN: 停止收费

en: startdate
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: stopdate
zh_CN: 停止日期

en: starttime
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: endtime
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: rounding calltime
zh_CN: 舍去呼叫时间

en: rounding threshold
zh_CN: 舍入门槛

en: additional block charge
zh_CN: 附加收费

en: additional block charge time
zh_CN: 附加收费时间

en: No Phonebook defined !
zh_CN: 未定义电话簿

en: Error: Failed to open the file.
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开此文件

en: The first line of your import is previewed below, please check to ensure that every is correct
zh_CN: 从您下面导入的第一行开始预览，以便保证其正确性

en: Please check if the datas above are correct.
zh_CN: 请检查上面的数据的正确性

en: new phone number have been imported
zh_CN: 新的电话号码已经导入

en: Line that has not been inserted
zh_CN: 尚未载入该行

en: ERROR : ACCESS REFUSED
zh_CN: 错误: 访问拒绝

en: Sorry a problem occur on our system, please try later!
zh_CN: 遗憾的一个问题出现在我们的系统，请稍后再试！

en: There is an error on this page!
zh_CN: 错误页面

en: Sorry, you don't have access to this page !
zh_CN: 对不起，您没有访问此页面！

en: Invalid User Id !
zh_CN: 用户ID无效！

en: No such card number found. Please check your card number!
zh_CN: 未找到此卡号，请检查您的卡号！

en: ERROR PAGE
zh_CN: 错误页面

en: GO TO LOGIN PAGE
zh_CN: 至登陆页面

en: ACCOUNTS INFO
zh_CN: 帐目信息

en: REFILLS INFO
zh_CN: 续订信息

en: PAYMENTS INFO
zh_CN: 付款信息

en: CALLS INFO TODAY
zh_CN: 今日呼叫信息

en: SYSTEM INFO
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: LATEST NEWS
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: Insert emails on the Field!
zh_CN: 输入现场的电子邮件！

en: New DID have to be imported from a CSV file.
zh_CN: 新的DID必须从一个CSV文件导入

en: Choose a DIDGroup to use
zh_CN: 选择一个DID组别来使用

en: Choose a DIDGroup
zh_CN: 选择一个DID组别

en: Choose a Country to use
zh_CN: 选择一个国家来使用

en: Choose a Country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: FIXRATE
zh_CN: 固定比率

en: activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: startingdate
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: expirationdate
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: billingtype
zh_CN: 账单类型

en: Use the example below  to format the CSV file. Fields are separated by [,] or [;]
zh_CN: 使用下面的示例设置格式的 CSV 文件。使用 [，] 或 [;]进行字段分隔

en: click outside box to close
zh_CN: 点击外箱关闭

en: terminatecauseid
zh_CN: 终止原因

en: InitialRate
zh_CN: 初始速率

en: Enter the cardnumber
zh_CN: 输入卡号

en: Ratecard ID
zh_CN: 比率卡ID

en: Select card older than
zh_CN: 选择更老的卡

en: Statistic : Number of call by Hours
zh_CN: 统计：一定时间内呼叫数

en: Statistic : Minutes by Hours
zh_CN: 统计：一定时间内的分钟数

en: Statistic : Profits by Hours
zh_CN: 统计：一定时间内的利润

en: Statistic : Sells by Hours
zh_CN: 统计：一定时间内的销售

en: Statistic : Buys by Hours
zh_CN: 统计：一定时间内的购买

en: ASTERISK MANAGER ERROR
zh_CN: ASTERISK管理器错误

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Choose the number of vouchers to create
zh_CN: 选择券的数量来创建

en: 5 Voucher
zh_CN: 5券

en: 10 Vouchers
zh_CN: 10券

en: 50 Vouchers
zh_CN: 50券

en: 100 Vouchers
zh_CN: 100券

en: 200 Vouchers
zh_CN: 200券

en: 500 Vouchers
zh_CN: 500券

en: Amount of credit
zh_CN: 创建客户

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: (respect the format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS)
zh_CN: （尊重格式YYYY-MM-DD HH：MM：SS）

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Error uploading file
zh_CN: 错误上传文件

en: Upload a database backup
zh_CN: 上传数据库备份

en: ADMIN USER
zh_CN: 管理员用户

en: LOG LEVEL
zh_CN: 场记等级

en: USED MINUTES
zh_CN: 使用分钟

en: NB PERFORMED
zh_CN: NB行为准则

en:  - Package Info -
zh_CN: - 包装信息 -

en: Enter the card ID
zh_CN: 输入卡ID

en: Selection of the month
zh_CN: 选择的月份

en: Selection of the day
zh_CN: 选择的一天

en: Calls with free minutes
zh_CN: 要求有免费分钟

en: TOTAL COSTS
zh_CN: 总成本

en: TOTAL BUYCOSTS
zh_CN: 总购价

en: DIFFERENCE
zh_CN: 不同的

en: PACKAGE CARD : SUMMARY
zh_CN: 套餐卡：摘要

en: PERFORMED
zh_CN: 业绩

en: ADMIN INFO
zh_CN: ADMIN信息

en: ZIP CODE
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: AGENT LIST
zh_CN: 续订代理列表

en: Statistic : Load by hours
zh_CN: 统计：一定时间内的负载

en: REFILL BY REMITTANCE REQUEST
zh_CN: 汇款申请单续订

en: ACCOUNT INFO
zh_CN: 账户信息

en: WEB ALIAS
zh_CN: 网络别号

en: WEB PASSWORD
zh_CN: 网络密码

en: LAST USE DATE
zh_CN: 最后使用日期

en: UNLOCK
zh_CN: 解锁

en: LOCK DATE
zh_CN: 上锁日期

en: CUSTOMER INFO
zh_CN: 客户信息

en: ACCOUNT STATUS
zh_CN: 账户状态

en: COMPANY INFO
zh_CN: 公司信息

en: VAT REGISTRATION NUMBER
zh_CN: 注册增值税号码

en: TARGET TRAFIC
zh_CN: 交通目标

en: CALLER-ID LIST
zh_CN: 来电显示清单

en: SPEED-DIAL LIST
zh_CN: 快速拨号清单

en: SPEEDDIAL
zh_CN: 快速拨号

en: SIP-CONFIG
zh_CN: SIP配置

en: IAX-CONFIG
zh_CN: IAX配置

en: CUSTOMERS LIST
zh_CN: 客户清单

en: Current Subscriptions
zh_CN: 目前订阅

en: SUBSCRIPTION
zh_CN: 订阅

en: LINKS
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link to subscription
zh_CN: 链接认购

en: Delete subscription
zh_CN: 删除订阅

en: Recent Payments
zh_CN: 近期付款

en: ID REFILL
zh_CN: 续订ID

en: Recent Refills
zh_CN: 最近续订

en: Recent Calls
zh_CN: 最近的通话

en: CALL DATE
zh_CN: 呼叫日期

en: TERMINATE CAUSE
zh_CN: 终止原因

en: RATE
zh_CN: 比率

en: Link to the used rate
zh_CN: 链接使用率

en: DIDs & DID Destination
zh_CN: DID&DID目标

en: Cannot connect to the asterisk manager!<br>Please check your manager configuration.
zh_CN: 无法连接到管理员！请检查您的管理器配置

en: The sipfriend file has been generated :
zh_CN: 该sip好友文件已生成：

en: The iaxfriend file has been generated :
zh_CN: 该iax好友文件已生成：

en: Click here to reload your asterisk server
zh_CN: 点击这里刷新你的Asterisk服务器

en: Asterisk has been reloaded.
zh_CN: Asterisk已重新加载

en: COUNT
zh_CN: 计数

en: AVG Rate
zh_CN: AVG比率

en: AVG Sale
zh_CN: AVG销售

en:  - DNID REPORT -
zh_CN: - DNID报告 -

en: Enter the account number
zh_CN: 输入账户数

en: Select Day
zh_CN: 选择日

en: Select Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Select Trunk
zh_CN: 选择主体

en: CALCULTED VALUE
zh_CN: 计算值

en: NUMBER OF RUN
zh_CN: 管理数

en: NUMBER OF SENT ALARM
zh_CN: 号码传送报警

en: DATE LAST RUN
zh_CN: 最后管理日期

en: ALARM REPORT
zh_CN: 报警报告

en: NOTHING FOUND
zh_CN: 什么都未发现

en: NB TOTAL INVOICE
zh_CN: NB总发票

en: NB INVOICE WITH ENOUGH PAYMENT
zh_CN: NB足够付款的发票

en: NB INVOICE WITH PAID STATUS
zh_CN: NB带薪状态发票

en: NB INVOICE WITH UNPAID STATUS
zh_CN: NB无薪状态发票

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Average Connection Time
zh_CN: 平均连接时间

en: Select the hour interval to see the details
zh_CN: 选择时间间隔以查看详细信息

en: HOUR INTERVAL
zh_CN: 小时间隔

en: TYPE GRAPH
zh_CN: 类型图

en: FLUCTUATION GRAPH
zh_CN: 波动图

en: WATCH CALLS GRAPH
zh_CN: 观看呼叫图

en: PACKAGE:
zh_CN: 套餐

en: DATE:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: per
zh_CN: 每个

en: month
zh_CN: 月份

en: week
zh_CN: 星期

en: RATES ASSIGNED
zh_CN: 分配率

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Mail Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Once you have completed the form above, click on the Translate button.
zh_CN: 当你完成上面的表格，请点击继续按钮

en: All parameters relating to the Notifications module can be set using the Global Config available in System Settings menu.
zh_CN: 所有与通知模块参数可以使用全局配置中的系统设置菜单进行设置

en: System Settings - Global Config
zh_CN: 系统设置 - 全局配置

en: You don't have enough rights to enable or disable the Notifications modules. Ask your administrator
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权利来启用或禁用所述通知模块。请向管理员

en: Currently, the cron process of notifications is activated.
zh_CN: 目前，通知的cron进程被激活

en: Currently, the cron process of notification is deactivated.
zh_CN: 目前，通知cron进程被停用

en: Make sure that the cron files are correctly configured in the crontab!
zh_CN: 确保cron的文件在crontab正确配置！

en: Press
zh_CN: 按

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: to change enable or disable periodical notifications
zh_CN: 改变启用或禁用周期性通知

en: You don't have enough rights To Enable or Disable the process of notification. Ask your administrator
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限启用或禁用通知的过程。请向管理员询问

en: This box shows the possible values to choose from when the user receives a notification
zh_CN: 此框显示了可能的值，当用户收到通知，可供选择

en: to change the values.
zh_CN: 更改数值

en: You don't have enough rights to modify the list of values. Ask your administrator
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权利来修改值的列表。请向管理员询问

en: Currently, the periodicity of notification is
zh_CN: 目前，通知的周期是

en:  day
zh_CN: 日

en:  days
zh_CN: 天

en: to change the periodicity
zh_CN: 改变周期性

en: You don't have enough rights to modify the delay of notification. Ask your administrator
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来修改通知的延迟。请向管理员询问

en: No tariffplan defined !
zh_CN: 未定义关税的计划！

en: No Trunk defined !
zh_CN: 未定义主体

en: new rates have been imported
zh_CN: 新比率已被导入

en: Please, you must first select a ratecard !
zh_CN: 请您先选择一个比率卡！

en: New rate cards have to be imported from a CSV file.
zh_CN: 新的费率卡必须从一个CSV文件导入

en: Choose the ratecard to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的比率卡

en: Choose the trunk to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的主体

en: dialprefix
zh_CN: 拨号前缀

en: selling rate
zh_CN: 卖出价

en: buyrate min duration
zh_CN: 购买比率分钟期限

en: buyrate billing block
zh_CN: 购买比率开票冻结

en: sellrate min duration
zh_CN: 出售比率分钟期限

en: sellrate billing block
zh_CN: 出售比率开票冻结

en: connect charge
zh_CN: 连接费用

en: disconnect charge
zh_CN: 断开收费

en: disconnect charge threshold
zh_CN: 停止收费标准

en: minimum call cost
zh_CN: 最低通话费用

en: step charge a
zh_CN: 收费步骤a

en: charge a
zh_CN: 收费a

en: time charge a
zh_CN: 收费时间a

en: billing block a
zh_CN: 开票冻结a

en: step charge b
zh_CN: 收费步骤b

en: charge b
zh_CN: 收费b

en: time charge b
zh_CN: 收费时间b

en: billing block b
zh_CN: 开票冻结b

en: step charge c
zh_CN: 收费步骤c

en: charge c
zh_CN: 收费c

en: time charge c
zh_CN: 收费时间c

en: billing block c
zh_CN: 开票冻结c

en: start date
zh_CN: 初始日

en: stop date
zh_CN: 截止日

en: additional grace
zh_CN: 额外宽限时间

en: start time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: end time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: announce time correction
zh_CN: 声明时间校正

en: Currency import as
zh_CN: 货币作为进口

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Cents
zh_CN: 一分钱

en: Note that Dial-codes expressed in REGEX format cannot be imported, and must be entered manually via the Add Rate page.
zh_CN: 注意表示正则表达式格式不能导入的拨号代码，并且必须通过添加费率页手动输入

en: SEARCH INVOICE
zh_CN: 搜索发票

en: Date inserted is invalid, it must respect a date format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS (time is optional).<br/>
zh_CN: 插入日期是无效的，它必须尊重一个日期格式YYYY-MM-DD HH：MM：SS（时间可选）<BR/>

en: VAT inserted is invalid, it must be a number. Check the format.<br/>
zh_CN: 增值税插入无效，它必须是一个数。检查格式

en: Amount inserted is invalid, it must be a number. Check the format.
zh_CN: 量插入无效，它必须是一个数。检查格式

en: INVOICE:
zh_CN: 发票：

en: FOR :
zh_CN: 为了：

en: PAID STATUS :
zh_CN: 支付状态：

en: PRICE EXCL. VAT
zh_CN: 不含税价格。增值税

en: PRICE INCL. VAT
zh_CN: 含税价格。增值税

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Delete Item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: ADD INVOICE ITEM
zh_CN: 添加发票项目

en: AMOUNT :
zh_CN: 数量：

en: VAT :
zh_CN: 增值税：

en: ADD
zh_CN: 添加

en: Could not perform the batch update
zh_CN: 无法执行批量更新

en: The batch update has been successfully perform
zh_CN: 已成功进行批量更新！

en: rates selected!
zh_CN: 选择比率！

en: Use the options below to batch update the selected rates.
zh_CN: 使用下面的选项批量更新所选速率

en: BATCH UPDATE RATECARD
zh_CN: 批量更新价目表

en: BATCH ASSIGNED
zh_CN: 批量分配

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达

en: With 'Expression' you can define a range of prefixes. '32484-32487' adds all prefixes between 32484 and 32487. '32484,32386,32488' would add only the individual prefixes listed.
zh_CN: 随着'表达'你可以定义一系列的前缀。 “32484-32487”之间增加了32484和32487.“32484,32386,32488”的所有前缀会增加仅列个人的前缀

en: Error card !!!
zh_CN: 错误！！！

en: No matching rate found !
zh_CN: 未找到匹配比率！

en: RATECARD SIMULATOR
zh_CN: 比率卡模拟器

en: NUMBER TO CALL
zh_CN: 呼叫数

en: INITAL CREDIT
zh_CN: 最初的信用

en: Choose 0 to simulate with the account current credit
zh_CN: 选择0模拟与账户当前的信贷

en: Card ID
zh_CN: ＩＤ卡

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 信用卡号

en: SIMULATE
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Simulator found a rate for your destination
zh_CN: 模拟器为您的目标找到一个比率

en: MORE THAN ONE ROUTE FOUND ON THE RATECARD
zh_CN: 超过一条路线上发现比率卡

en: PREFIX-RATECARD
zh_CN: 词头比率卡

en: MAX DURATION FOR THE CALL
zh_CN: 最大持续呼叫时间

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: FREE TIME INCLUDED IN THE DURATION
zh_CN: 业余时间包含的持续时间

en: TIME ANNOUCEMENT FOR THE CALL
zh_CN: 时间播报呼叫

en: Announce correction
zh_CN: 公布修正

en: New Cards have to be imported from a CSV file.
zh_CN: 新的费率卡必须从一个CSV文件导入

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: useralias
zh_CN: 用户别名

en: credit
zh_CN: 贷款

en: lastname
zh_CN: 姓

en: firstname
zh_CN: 名字

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: creationdate
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: firstusedate
zh_CN: 首次使用时间

en: enableexpire
zh_CN: 启用到期

en: expiredays
zh_CN: 到期日

en: tariff
zh_CN: 关税

en: id_group
zh_CN: 组别ID

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: city
zh_CN: 城市

en: state
zh_CN: 省份

en: country
zh_CN: 国家

en: zipcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: inuse
zh_CN: 使用中

en: currency
zh_CN: 通货

en: lastuse
zh_CN: 最后使用

en: nbused
zh_CN: NB使用中

en: typepaid
zh_CN: 付款类型

en: creditlimit
zh_CN: 信贷限制

en: voipcall
zh_CN: voip呼叫

en: sip_buddy
zh_CN: sip 友好

en: iax_buddy
zh_CN: iax 友好

en: language
zh_CN: 语言

en: redial
zh_CN: 重拨

en: nbservice
zh_CN: nb服务

en: id_campaign
zh_CN: ID 活动

en: callback
zh_CN: 回拨

en: vat
zh_CN: 增值税

en: servicelastrun
zh_CN: 服务最后运行

en: initialbalance
zh_CN: 初始余额

en: invoiceday
zh_CN: 当天发票

en: autorefill
zh_CN: 自动填充

en: loginkey
zh_CN: 登录键

en: Import Customer's
zh_CN: 导入客户

en: If you find A2Billing useful, please donate to the A2Billing project by clicking the Donate button :
zh_CN: 如果您发现A2Billing有用的，请捐给A2Billing项目通过点击捐赠按钮：

en: No DIDGroup defined !
zh_CN: 未定义DID组别！

en: No Country defined !
zh_CN: 未定义国家！

en: The import of the new DID's have been realized with success!
zh_CN: 新的进口DID的已实现成功！

en: new DID's have been imported into your Database.
zh_CN: 新的DID的已导入到你的数据库

en: HOME
zh_CN: 家庭

en: LOGOUT
zh_CN: 注销

en: Add :: Search
zh_CN: 添加 ::服务

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: VoIP Settings
zh_CN: VOIP设置

en: Caller-ID
zh_CN: 来电显示

en: Credit Notification
zh_CN: 信用通知

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组别

en: Card series
zh_CN: 卡系列

en: Speed Dial
zh_CN: 快速拨号

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Signup URLs
zh_CN: 注册网址

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Customer Tickets
zh_CN: 客户票据

en: Agent Tickets
zh_CN: 代理票据

en: Ticket Components
zh_CN: 票务组件

en: Support Boxes
zh_CN: 支撑箱

en: CALL REPORTS
zh_CN: 呼叫报告

en: Call Count
zh_CN: 呼叫计数

en: Compare Calls
zh_CN: 比较呼叫

en: Daily Traffic
zh_CN: 日常交通

en: Monthly Traffic
zh_CN: 每月流量

en: RATES
zh_CN: 比率

en: Call Plan
zh_CN: 呼叫目标

en: RateCards
zh_CN: 比率卡

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Simulator
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Rates
zh_CN: 比率

en: PROVIDERS
zh_CN: 提供商

en: Providers
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Trunks
zh_CN: 主干

en: Prefixes
zh_CN: 前缀

en: INBOUND DID
zh_CN: 入境DID

en: Import [CSV]
zh_CN: 导入CSV

en: Import [DIDX]
zh_CN: 导入DIDX

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Billing
zh_CN: 广告

en: Vouchers
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Customers Balance
zh_CN: 客户平衡

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Billings
zh_CN: 计费

en: Refills
zh_CN: 续订

en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: E-Payment Log
zh_CN: 电子支付日志

en: Charges
zh_CN: 收费

en: Agents Balance
zh_CN: 代理平衡

en: Commissions
zh_CN: 佣金

en: Remittance Request
zh_CN: 汇款申请

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Currency List
zh_CN: 货币列表

en: Receipts
zh_CN: 收据

en: Invoices
zh_CN: FACTURES

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: RECUR SERVICE
zh_CN: RECUR服务

en: Account Service
zh_CN: 账户服务

en: Subscriptions Service
zh_CN: 订阅服务

en: Subscriptions SIGNUP
zh_CN: 订阅报名

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 用户

en: AutoRefill Report
zh_CN: 自动续订报告

en: Server Group
zh_CN: 服务器组

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: CAMPAIGNS
zh_CN: 活动

en: Config
zh_CN: 配置

en: Add Number
zh_CN: 添加数字

en: Alarms
zh_CN: 警报

en: Users Activity
zh_CN: 用户活动

en: Database Backup
zh_CN: 数据库备份

en: Database Restore
zh_CN: 数据库还原

en: MusicOnHold
zh_CN: 保留音乐

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Watch Log files
zh_CN: 看日志文件

en: Archiving
zh_CN: 存档

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控

en: Mail templates
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Mass Mail
zh_CN: 群发邮件

en: Global List
zh_CN: 全球列表

en: Group List
zh_CN: 组别列表

en: * Config Editor
zh_CN: *配置编辑器

en: AUTHENTICATION
zh_CN: 认证

en: User
zh_CN: 使用者

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: AUTHENTICATION REFUSED, please check your user/password!
zh_CN: 认证被拒绝了，请检查您的用户名/密码！

en: INACTIVE ACCOUNT, Please activate your account!
zh_CN: 未激活帐户：您的帐号需要激活！

en: BLOCKED ACCOUNT, Please contact the administrator!
zh_CN: 封锁账号：请联系管理员！

en: THE CURRENCY LIST IS BASED FROM YAHOO FINANCE
zh_CN: 使用的货币名单是根据从雅虎财经

en: CLICK HERE TO UPDATE NOW
zh_CN: 单击此处进行更新

en: TOTAL INVOICE EXCLUDE TVA
zh_CN: 总发票排除增值税

en: TOTAL INVOICE INCLUDE TVA
zh_CN: 包含增值税的总金额

en: TOTAL OF PAYMENTS ASSIGNED
zh_CN: 付款总额分配

en: PAYMENTS ASSIGNED
zh_CN: 付款分配

en: CHANGE STATUS
zh_CN: 更改状态

en: ERROR: your file type is not allowed
zh_CN: 错误：您的文件类型是不允许的

en: or you didn't specify a file to upload
zh_CN: 或者你没有指定要上传的文件

en: ERROR: please get the file size less than
zh_CN: 错误：请下载文件大小小于

en: No files selected!
zh_CN: 未选择文件！

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: UPLOAD DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 上传目录

en: Note that if you're using .wav, (eg, recorded with Microsoft Recorder) the file must be PCM Encoded, 16 Bits, at 8000Hz.
zh_CN: 需要注意的是，如果你使用的.wav，（例如，记录与微软录像机）的文件必须是PCM编码，16位，在8000Hz的

en: If the default path is not the correct edit the variables dir_store_mohmp3 and  dir_store_audio in the System Settings
zh_CN: 如果默认路径是不正确的编辑变量dir_store_mohmp3和dir_store_audio在系统设置

en: file types allowed
zh_CN: 文件类型允许

en: file size limit
zh_CN: 文件大小限制

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Clear
zh_CN: 明确

en: FILE NAME
zh_CN: 文件名

en: FILE TYPE
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: FILE SIZE
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: FUNCTIONS
zh_CN: 功能

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Cannot open directory
zh_CN: 无法打开目录

en: Check if this directory exists and/or the permissions are properly set
zh_CN: 检查是否存在此目录和/或权限设置是否正确

en: Are you sure to delete
zh_CN: 您确定删除吗？

en: Group Configurations
zh_CN: 组配置

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: List of Configurations - We will create base on
zh_CN: 配置列表 - 我们将上创建基地

en: Key
zh_CN: 钥匙

en: Value
zh_CN: 价值

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: CREATE
zh_CN: 创建

en: REFILLS LIST
zh_CN: 续订列表

en: Record updated successfully
zh_CN: 记录更新成功

en: Payment module ID not found
zh_CN: 未找到支付模块ID

en: CONFIGURATION
zh_CN: 组态

en: - Choose a GROUP for the customers!
zh_CN: 未客户选择一个组别

en: - Choose a CALL PLAN for the customers!
zh_CN: 未客户选择一个呼叫方案

en: - Choose a BALANCE (initial amount)  equal or higher than 0 for the customers!
zh_CN: - 选择一个平衡点（初始金额）等于或高于0的客户！

en: - Choose an EXPIRATIONS DAYS  equal or higher than 0 for the customers!
zh_CN: 未客户选择一个大于等于零的到期日

en: - EXPIRATION DAY inserted is invalid, it must respect the date format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS (time is optional) !
zh_CN: - 输入的到期日是无效的，它必须尊重日期格式YYYY-MM-DD HH：MM：SS（时间可选）

en: - Choose the number of customers that you want generate!
zh_CN: - 选择要生成的客户数量！

en: Length of card number :
zh_CN: 卡号长度：

en: Number of customers to create
zh_CN: 要创建的客户数目

en: (an high value will load your system!)
zh_CN: （一种高价值会载入你的系统！）

en: Call plan
zh_CN: 呼叫目标

en: Initial amount of credit
zh_CN: 信贷的初始金额

en: Simultaneous access
zh_CN: 同时访问

en: Card type
zh_CN: 信用卡类型

en: Credit Limit of postpay
zh_CN: 后付款的信用额度

en: Expiry Date
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Expiry days
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Create SIP/IAX Friends
zh_CN: 创建SIP/IAX好友

en: Customer group
zh_CN: 客户组别

en: Choose a group
zh_CN: 选择一个组别

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Choose a Series
zh_CN: 选择一个series

en: DID GROUP
zh_CN: DID组别

en: Choose a DID Group
zh_CN: 选择一个ＤＩＤ组别

en: Choose a country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: ACCOUNT DEDUCTED
zh_CN: 账户中扣除

en: SERVICE NAME
zh_CN: 服务名

en: EXECUTED
zh_CN: 办理

en: TIME(S)
zh_CN: 时间

en: Last executed date
zh_CN: 最后执行日期

en: TOTAL ACCOUNT DEDUCTED
zh_CN: 总账户中扣除

en: SERVICE REPORT
zh_CN: 服务报告

en: RECEIPT
zh_CN: 收据

en: Total :
zh_CN: 总计：

en: LOG ACTIVITY INFO
zh_CN: 日志活动信息

en: USER
zh_CN: 使用者

en: LOG-LEVEL
zh_CN: 场记等级

en: LOG LIST
zh_CN: 场记列表

en: Report Type
zh_CN: 报告类型

en: Callplan
zh_CN: 呼叫计划

en: CallCount
zh_CN: 呼叫计算

en: Toll Free Cost
zh_CN: 免费电话成本

en: Pay Phone Cost
zh_CN: 付费手机成本

en: Origination Cost
zh_CN: 起源成本

en: Credits
zh_CN: 积分

en: Total Cost
zh_CN: 总成本

en: Toll Free Revenu
zh_CN: 免费电话收入

en: Pay Phone Revenu
zh_CN: 付费电话收入

en: Termination Revenu
zh_CN: 终端收入

en: Extra Charges
zh_CN: 额外费用

en: Total Revenue
zh_CN: 总收入

en: First Use
zh_CN: 首次使用

en: Avg Discount
zh_CN: 平均折扣

en: Net Revenue
zh_CN: 净收入

en: Total Profit
zh_CN: 利润总额

en: NO INFO!
zh_CN: 没有信息！

en: Total Min
zh_CN: 总分钟

en: PayPhone Cost
zh_CN: 公用电话成本

en: Toll Free Revenue
zh_CN: 免费电话收入

en: Pay Phone Revenue
zh_CN: 付费电话收入

en: Termination Revenue
zh_CN: 终端收入

en: Average Discount
zh_CN: 平均折扣

en: PAYMENTS LIST
zh_CN: 付款清单

en: SEARCH VOUCHERS
zh_CN: 搜索优惠券

en: vouchers selected!
zh_CN: 选择优惠券！

en: Use the options below to batch update the selected vouchers.
zh_CN: 使用下面的选项批量更新所选凭证

en: BATCH UPDATE VOUCHER
zh_CN: 批量更新凭证

en: Home updated successfully
zh_CN: 首页成功更新

en: MESSAGE :
zh_CN: 信息：

en: TYPE :
zh_CN: 类型：

en: logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Agent Home Page Preview
zh_CN: 代理首页预览

en: No Message
zh_CN: 没有信息

en: Do you want delete this message ?
zh_CN: 你想删除这个通知？

en: AGENT INFO
zh_CN: 代理信息

en: RECEIPT:
zh_CN: 收据：

en: PRICE
zh_CN: 价格

en: ADD RECEIPT ITEM
zh_CN: 添加收据项目

en: PRICE :
zh_CN: 价格：
